Candis May Varon
Gerente

Correo Electrónico:
candism@jeffhaasmazda.com
Julian Estrada
Gerente

Correo Electrónico:
Juliane@jeffhaasmazda.com
Greg Jarillo
Correo Electrónico:
gregj@jeffhaasmazda.com
Emmanuel Rodriguez
Correo Electrónico:
emmanuelg@jeffhaasmazda.com
Abel Tejada
Correo Electrónico:
atejada@jeffhaasmazda.com
Gilberto Gaitan
Correo Electrónico:
gilbertog@jeffhaasmazda.com
Jason Rodriguez
Correo Electrónico:
jasonr@jeffhaasmazda.com
Kevin Cruz
Correo Electrónico:
kevinc@jeffhaasmazda.com
https://www.jeffhaasmazda.com/used-vehicles/certified-pre-owned-vehicles/
Contact Us

Sales

832-460-4328

Call Now

Service

713-932-6004

Call Now

Parts

713-932-2040

Call Now

16711 Katy Freeway • Houston, TX 77094

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-7pm

Jeff Haas Mazda 29.7857495, -95.672115.