Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Kenneth, in new car sales, and Danyel, in finance, were remarkably friendly and helpful to make buying a new vehicle a wonderful experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Memphis sold my husband and I a beautiful new mazda 3. He was respectful and I didn’t feel pressured on making a purchase. The dealership was nice and I enjoyed my car shopping experience here.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I am so happy with my new Mazda3. Memphis was very helpful throughout the entire process. Julie also provided excellent instructions on the functionality of the new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership due to their excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Charles is the man to talk to! He’s friendly and professional. He’s patient and straightforward. This is our second time working with him. The first time was with a 2020 Mazda 3. We wanted to upgrade, so we went for a 2022 CX-5. Again, Charles is an amazing person. He’s genuine and he will work with you. He’s not pushy nor will he blow up your phone. If you want an excellent experience, ask for Charles. A++. Jeff Haas Mazda in Katy is lucky to have him on their team!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Had a great time and smooth experience with memphis today!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Outstanding service! Ask for Mohammed. He is a great salesman, very friendly and quick!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Wonderful experience, will definitely recommend Mr. Kenneth !

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Third time buying from Memphis at Jeff Haas Mazda and I can’t say enough positive stuff about my experience with him. Top notch experience with both the sales and service sides. They’re always low-pressure and very knowledgeable. Memphis doesn’t miss any of the details and he’s definitely a salesperson you can trust.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Memphis was so detailed and patient during my first car buying experience. He is knowledgeable and genuinely cares about your interests. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. If you are looking for someone to help you out I 100% recommend him! You will not regret it.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I had an amazing experience getting a car here! Memphis was the best and he made the process so easy. He is fun, knowledgeable, and just a great guy all around! Everyone here was very friendly and seemed to love working there. They even gave me a gift before I left! 10/10 recommend and be sure to ask for Memphis 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Kenneth was very patient with me and explained everything he did, which I'm grateful for.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Phenomenal job by Sutoyo! Made my buying process hassle-free and without any pressure! Thank you for being an exemplary example of consulting/customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Kenneth was a pleasure to work with. Best dealership costumer service I have ever experienced. He was very polite and always accommodating. Process was very easy and quick. Loved every second of it! Thank you again for making our first Mazda experience amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I’m very happy with my new car , My experience as a customer with Lauryn the sales helper went great and smooth . She was so patient and explained everything I asked. The process of our purchase was a little slow . I wish it could’ve been faster because I was so excited to ride in my new vehicle. Overall , great ambiance, helpful people and great cars .

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Lauryn was a great salesperson. She was quick to take care of me, answering all of my questions with ease to learn more about Mazda & the amenities they offer.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I have been looking for a vehicle in San Antonio, unfortunately I was not able to get it done there. I searched and I came across Jeff Haas Mazda. I was introduced to Lauryn she was one of the most helpful sales person. She gave me all the required information needed before I traveled to Houston to purchased the car. When there the experience was quite quick, test drive, started paperwork and drive off. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Everyone we met were super friendly with the exception of the finance man he was quite rude. He became quite rude when we began to question ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Good experience and excellent customer service, Lauryn Delasbour was very helpful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Ms. Delasbour was amazing helping me out pick a car and going through the features and a protective package for the car. She answered all my questions and concerns definitely buying my car from her when I am ready.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great experience purchasing my new Mazda, Joseph was an amazing help and the rest of the staff were great as well, thank y’all again!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Bought my car last week with Memphis and absolutely fulfilled all my needs and experience. He helped me fine the perfect vehicle (Mazda 6) without any hassle. The man was straight forward to the point and gave me what I wanted in the end. Thank you Memphis I definitely appreciate your knowledge and expertise.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

I was extremely satisfied with the service here. I spoke with Ryan from sales, over the phone, and he was more than happy to answer all of my questions. When I went in, to look at the car, I was expecting the same issues that I've dealt with at other dealerships. Such as, the quote price being different than what we talked about over the phone or trying to talk me into purchasing other "extra packages" that I didn't want. The usual when purchasing a car. Once I arrived, there was none of that. They told ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Sutoyo provided us with great service! He helped make our daughter's dream of having a Mazda Miata RF, amidst a global chip shortage become a reality. 😊 Grace and Emily

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Just bought a car from here. Colton was very helpful and professional in helping us pick the right car! Very much enjoyed our experience here and for making buying a car easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Honest. Helpful. Made buying a car really painless. Couldn't of asked for a better representative from Jeff Haas Mazda to help us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Worked with Sutoyo and it has been a great experience! Seamless process! It was fast and easy! Got my car in a day with transparent price upfront. Thank you. All the finance person and customer service rep are super professional as well, they don't force you into buying things that you don't want.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I had a really great experience at Jeff Haas Mazda. On my 1st visit to the dealership, beyond a little online research I knew very little about the Mazda brand. Colton, the sales person who helped me, enthusiastically showed me vehicles, explained various features and answered my questions. He was patient, friendly and easy to work with. On my 2nd visit to the dealership (two days later) I told Colton that I was ready to purchase. My car buying experience was a breeze. Dwayne in finance was very patient and transparent (which I really appreciate). Young-he provided info about lots ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

I purchased a cx30 and would highly recommend this Dealership. Thanks Sutoyo for Lear and quick reply about my problems, as well, all the people who provides me more info in this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I would highly recommend this Dealership. They were very nice. I purchased a Mazda CX-30 and the whole process was seamless. Ask for Kenneth he did a great deal with me, or Julie they both were exceptional. This dealership worked with me, made a great offer, and the finance department was superb. Look no further, no gimmicks or tricks, just straightforward business practice.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Great service from Kenneth. He helped me pick the right car for me! I test drove two different models and with a short amount of time, my new car was ready to go. Thanks a bunch for the great service. Financing was a breeze as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I have my tire replaced. My service advisor is Joel Johnson, fast service and good deal. And I have my car cleaned and vacuumed as well. Really a great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Had been scoping out a new or used car for about 3 months and visited this dealership a few times. Was able to test drive alone and with sales men which was nice. Once I found the new car I was ready to purchase, I was able to work with some good sales men who had been at this dealership for a while and they put together a good deal for me. They cleaned the car, were transparent with the financing process, stayed late and walked me through the Mazda App on my iPhone for I to drive home in my ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

This is my THRID time buying from this place and i absolutely LOVE IT!! I always ask for Chris and I never leave with questions or doubts. He is a very patient and honest young man. He’s very passionate and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Very nice and helpful, and not just selling a car to you kind of place. Joseph helped answer all our questions and if he didn't know he went to get an exact answer. He was also upfront and truthful about each step. We weren't expecting everything to go so smoothly as we had already walked away from two other Mazda dealerships under competitor names from some "hidden" truths and outright lies and rudeness. There wasn't any of that here and Even though it's a bit of a drive for me from where I live, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

My wife and I purchased a vehicle here with the help of Memphis. We couldn’t have gotten better help or at a better time. Much appreciated!! We will be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Ask for MEMPHIS if you are buying a car - He has the best customer service (10/10). First time car buyer here - I called the dealership with plenty of questions and was very anxious about the car buying process. MEMPHIS answered every question without hesitation and made me feel comfortable about buying with my 0 credit score. When I got to Jeff Haas Mazda I was greeted by MEMPHIS like an old friend and it felt like I had someone on my side. He assured me that everything would go smoothly and quickly, and it did! I got the Mazda 3 hatchback ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Memphis, he helped us despite us not being quite ready to buy. He still went out of his way to make us feel valued. We came away with a bunch of great info and will likely return once we’re ready to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Memphis is one of the best guys that I've ever had the pleasure of working with! He was not pushy or anything, he listened and heard me. He was able to provide direction in ways that I hadn't thought previously possible! Would leave 6 stars if possible!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Kenneth did a great job walking us through the process especially given the low inventory situation. He definitely went above and beyond and even picked us up when we went to sell our car to carmax down the road. Definitely a smooth no pressure experience would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle at this time is harrowing. As soon as you find one you like, it's sold. Sutoyo at Jeff Haas Mazda did a great job alerting us when the car we were looking for arrived at the dealership and helped us get more for our trade in. We are very pleased. The dealership also has a very professional, articulate employee who acquaints you with all the technology on the new cars before you drive off. Extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

My sales representative Sutoyo Sugiharto made this a fun and easy car purchase experience . He listens to his clients needs and desires. He is knowledgeable and responsible in the utmost professional manner . 5 stars aren’t enough.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Colton is an amazing person he help me a to take the best decision, Thanks go everything, I know where I need to go if I need buy other car .

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I had a very good experience at Jeff Haas Mazda, working with Juana was a great experience and she helped with my requests. The staff was attentive and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

It was a pleasure meeting with Juana. She was really nice and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I highly recommend Jeff Haaz Mazda to any one looking for great buying car experience. Sutoyo was really patient and answered all my questions throughout the process. He was really knowledgeable and make me feel extemely welcome!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

This dealership is different from other dealerships that I went to. The atmosphere is relaxing and the personnel is respectful and helpful. I would also like to give a big shoutout to a salesperson named Mohammad. He's an honest and not a pushy salesman. We are supposed to go around to every dealership on that day but he was able to convince us to purchase a car with his good information and he tirelessly showed us every car that we chose to see. Buying a car from this dealership is less stressful compared to the other dealerships in the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Amazing customer service all around, definitely recommend Colton- he was extremely helpful the entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Purchasing from Jeff Haas Mazda is always a 5 star with me. Charles my sales person and Candice (Director of new cars) are great to work with. They will give you the best deal they can.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I love this place! I worked with Chris and he made me feel so comfortable with my purchase. He was not a sales shark as you may know is common when you go to a dealership. He was patient, provided me with options, and made sure that I was 100% confident with my purchase. I will be returning when it’s time for my next vehicle and sending all of my friends, family, and coworkers to work with Chris! Thank you so much! You have changed my life.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Chris as my salesman, he was attentive and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The process was smooth and easy, thanks for everything Chris!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car at Jeff Haas Mazda. Sutoyo, our sales person, was very fair with his pricing, especially in today's car market. I felt he and the rest of the staff were very attentive, friendly and responsive to our needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Love the car and the sales Rep Sutoyo was very kind. However, I just didn't like that they want you to compromise to a monthly payment and after that they send you with 2 different departments to upgrade and add extra accessories and up sell you the warranties and services. That makes the monthly payment way higher that the initial agreement and took more than 3 extra hours, making the experience exhausting 6 hours, from the agreement in the price and interest rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Beautiful showroom (it’s Christmas now!), friendly sales staff, happy to please, and very courteous I was in direct contact with several how we’re not my sales person and was treated as if I were the most important customer there. My sales rep whom I had spoken to very early this particular morning, Waite all day as we traveled from Louisiana. Gilbert was there waiting with the car I wanted to see, all clean and ready to drive. Gilbert was cheerful, congenial, low pressure and a joy to work wit!! Financing with Ivan and the cool tech document signing ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Purchased a new Mazda CX-5 here about two weeks ago. I would personally like to thank Charles, Younghi, Julie and Kortney for their great service. Great place and great vibes. Keep it up 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

This is our 3rd time coming to Jeff Haas Mazda. I would highly recommend Sutoyo Sugiharto. He is not forceful like a typical salesperson and goes above and beyond to get you the best deal. I would keep coming back because of the excellent service and great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Great experience. Was in and out in less than 2 hours. Very professional and friendly. Ask for Sutoyo Sugiharto - friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Best car buying experience i have ever had. Lauryn and the whole staff were awesome. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Excelente servicio y atención, el joven David muy profesional y sobre todo muy paciente, una virtud muy importante en un buen vendedor, le aconsejo busquen a David si necesitan un carro,el no los va a defraudar, muy profesional

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Colton. Car buying is already such a stressful experience in itself, but he did a great job in helping us get exactly what we wanted for our car. He was honest and not pushy, and we appreciated that as well. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

The whole experience with this dealership was as smooth and easy as you can think of! The facilities were top class, with a comfy environment. Our salesman, Gilbert, made the whole car shopping experience easy for us! Gilbert was easy going, knowledgeable, and best of all, NOT pushy whatsoever. Not once did he asked to run credit, asked for a trade in or pressured us to make a decision. He showed us everything great about mazda cars, and allowed us to make a pressure-free decision. Gilbert was very flexible with our schedule and needs, not once did he push to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I recently had a bad experience with customer service in honoring a deal that they are no longer available (It was available at the time I purchased my car, of course). It was rejected by new person in charge who was just following the book. Fortunately, Todd the GM was aware of the issue and got it taken care of for me. The experience at the dealership is great again. Please get with Sutoyo when you get a chance. The plus of a Mazda is the affordable price with lots of high tech specs comparing to a same year Toyota (...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I recently had a bad experience with customer service in honoring a deal that they are no longer available (It was available at the time I purchased my car, of course). It was rejected by new person in charge who was just following the book. Fortunately, Todd the GM was aware of the issue and got it taken care of for me. The experience at the dealership is great again. Please get with Sutoyo when you get a chance. The plus of a Mazda is the affordable price with lots of high tech specs comparing to a same year Toyota (...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

i purchased a car from there this week Matthew was awesome he when over and beyond to help me with my purchase the staff was both friendly and helpful, i really would suggest this dealership to both family and friends, and i’m really enjoying my new vehicle… Thanks guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience buying my car at Jeff Haas Mazda in Katy Texas. I recommend service from anyone here as they were all very nice and helpful. The first person to great me was Muhammad Ali and he made sure I understood everything necessary for buying my car. He made this experience as painless as possible. Thanks to everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I sold my car to Jeff Haas Mazda and it was a VERY easy process. Got a very very fair price and the process was easy- in an out in a hour. Jerry was kind, there was no pressure in the selling process. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Kenneth and Chris were great to work with on my new Mazda purchase! It was a professional experience from start to finish and we were in and out in 3 hours. Thank you for making the car buying experience a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My visit at Jeff Haas Mazda was amazing. Charles was informative and helpful so was the finance and the other department. Definitely a 5 star dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

In a search for a vehicle for my daughter. We both had a great experience with our salesman, Memphis. He was very knowledgeable and introduced the car in “real world” scenarios instead of just spouting out facts. I definitely recommend passing by if your are in the market for a Mazda. Completely professional staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

We bought our second auto here. We were very delighted with Danyel not the sales person so much the 1st time around. This 2nd time, we loved the full attention to detail that Kenneth P treated us with. He was very attentive and very easy to work with. Thank you and hoping to do business with you in our future auto needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I can not say enough good things about this dealership. Amazing customers service from the sales people to the service dept. I have not needed service, it was just driver error. LOL. If I could give y'all 100 stars, I would! I also want to thank Julie G. She is definately the car expert for everything. You Rock JULIE! Even though I already made appt with the service dept, she still went above and beyond to help me understand my car better. I really appreciate your time and patience! Much Blessing and favor to all that work there!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Helped me purchase my new car and I got a great deal on it! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car, Gilbert and Danyel helped me with this purchase and I owe them big time.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

First class service from Lauryn in sales, Nick in service, Ivan in finance, and Younghi in aftermarket accessories! Ask for them! You won't regret!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

One of the finest experiences. Our sales professional, George Andala, was extraordinary. Very patient, attentive to every detail of our needs and No Pressure what so ever. Their Finance team was succinct, and no offensive upselling pressure. This was our first purchase from them and I will buying my next vehicle here! When we took delivery, we got the red carpet treatment. The car was in immaculate condition when we drove it off the lot! 5*

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Lauren was very helpful with the whole car buying experience. My favorite part was that she is very knowledgeable about the Mazda product! Very professional woman will be recommending my friends and family to Jeff Haas Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jeff haas Mazda has the best workers they are very welcoming my favorite employee is Joseph.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Joseph Sanchez was very help n patient with my family and I. Definately ask for him if you are looking to get a new vehicle. Treats you like family!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jeff haas Mazda has amazing worker and they should have more workers like Joseph because he was a nice helping man

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I had good experience purchasing my new car at Jeff Haas, with special recognition to Lauryn, a sale consultant who helped us through the process. She is very attentive, accommodating, responsive to our communication and equipped with knowledge to guide us through the car functionalities with patience. The dealer itself is relatively new so the floor is spacious and clean in both showroom and services section. Definitely worth checking them out if you are looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Beautiful dealership, great inventory, fast and friendly service. The team worked extra hard to complete my new vehicle purchase, financing, and delivery quickly and hassle-free. I took my first test drive with Sutoyo, who was kind and patient, pointing out key features without being pushy or overly talkative, and helped me install a carseat so my toddler could go along for the ride. A few weeks later I came back and met with Colton, who took me on another test drive and helped me complete the purchase. Colton was also kind, sincere, and worked hard to get all of my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Honestly, I feel some of those service reps aren’t the nicest. But Cynthia was super friendly. Kept me updated she was sweet. I’d be happy to work with Cynthia again.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I want to say how wonderful my car experience was at Jeff Haas Mazda. When I pulled up out side Mohamad Rahhal met me for a used vehicle and within a hour I was on my way home. He streamlined everything . Was so attentive and understood my needs. Even gave me a ride for my rental car drop-off. The finance guy did a great job also. My best car buying experience ever . Will only buy from them now. Thanks .

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

This was a good experience , glad I was able to get the vehicle with the interior I was looking for. Great follow up , service and customer support. They are interested in your business. This was the 3rd vehicle I have gotten from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Excelente servicio a cliente, es mi segunda vez en el dealer y la verdad que me siento muy agradecido por la ayuda que siempre me han brindado. Realmente da mucho placer ir a este lugar donde te atienden con amabilidad y respeto. Muchas gracias a todo el equipo de Jeff Haas Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Hi Jeff. Thank you so much for all your help and for keeping my car safe. You guys have a great customer service representatives. Cynthia was a very helpful representative, she took care of all my needs at all time. I would definitely recommend your dealership and will be back as well for next car service. I will absolutely give you guys a 10 of 10😊😀👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

El servicio es excelente, el personal es muy amable!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I couldn't be happier with my Mazda experience so far. I have had my Mazda 3 for about 5 months and everything from the car to service has been excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I took my car in for regular maintenance oil change which is covered in my contract after the service was performed they send you a text message saying that you owe for the service but clearly this is outlined in my contract this is the only company that does that all the other companies that I deal with for my car servicing never send you any text email or paper saying that you owe for the maintenance that is covered on your contract this needs to be rectified

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great Team and excellent customer service. Made my car buying experience really easy and convenient. And less scary lol

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I just want to say thank you thank you ! To the whole Mazda family. I love how welcoming everyone was. I love how kind and helpful George was. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered. Also Julie was very patient and kind with me she took her time and explained everything to me. I love it here. I love how the business operates as well. Definitely will be referring people to you all. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Best car service I have ever received. Will be sticking with Jeff Haas going forward.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Since I have owned my CX-9, Mr. Carlos Guzman has been my service representative. He always deliver excellent customer service. He is honest, thorough, caring and ensure the customer walks away fully understanding what issues the vehicle has. He also offers a solution if the problem is unrepairable. Mazda will always have my business because of my experience with Mr. Guzman. As soon as I can save a decent down payment and get another job to help me pay the notes timely, I will definitely be back to purchase my new CX-5. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to ...


Leave Us A Review