Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018
 

Friendly, knowledgeable & Helpful Staff.. Everyone I encountered was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and made you feel welcome and glad you were there... This is one of the best experiences in my 35 years of being a licensed driver and retail automobile consumer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018
 

Keith was very patient and understanding on what my needs where, helping me find the right car for me. I was very pleased

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

The dealer I contact with, Mike, responds my questions quickly and clearly, while not being too pushy like other car dealers. The cars in JEFF HAAS are all under comprehensive inspection. Their qualities meet my expectation. The price might not be the cheapest one among all, but since the car is certified and under good inspection, I think it worth the money. Overall this is a really pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018
 

It was friendly and efficient. I got all the information I needed to make my decision, but not rushed into a deal (which at the end was very attractive)

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018
 

Cynthia Ramirez had a CX-5 waiting for me to use while my car was in service. The CX-5 was the same as one that I was thinking of getting next.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018
 

Very personal experience. Mike was very helpful as we looked for our son's first car. His suggestions and patience made the overwhelming experience go so smooth.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Great Salesman, Mike Drummonds, great Finance Manager, Eric Barkin, overall short, wonderful car-buying experience! Would recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Great Salesman, Mike Drummonds, great Finance Manager, Eric Barkin, overall short, wonderful car-buying experience! The entire team was friendly, inviting and very accommodating. I would recommend the team at Jeff Haas Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

I have bought not one but two cars from Jeff Haas and Mike Drummonds in the past month. Quality vehicles, superior service, attention to detail, follow-up, and honesty. None of the tricks or bait-and-switch of other dealers. When I need another car, I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018
 

Everyone was very professional and did a great job. Charles did a wonderful job. He was very patient and made sure that I got exactly what I wanted.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review