Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

I would like to say thank you Jeff Haas Mazda and Miss Mary Jean Gomez for allowing this to happened for just one day. She’s pretty approachable, kind , beautiful inside and out. She really knows what’s the customer wants and what is not. She provided us the best car that we need for a family of four , and explained every details during the process. We can’t thank you enough “Ma’am MJ “. Continue to be a blessing for everyone and for every filipino. Proud Pinay here..☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

MJ helped us all the way and she is super nice! She is very patient and explained everything in details. We bought a CX5 here and the experience is super great!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Thank you Mj Mary jean Gomez of JEFF HAAS MAZDA for a smooth transaction. You made our first car purchase very easy. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

I was very pleased with my experience with this dealership. Especially with my sales person Kevin, he was amazing and got me the vehicle I wanted ! I love my new vehicle !

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

I am grateful for Sotoyo, MJ and the other staff(I haven’t heard their names, though) helping me purchase a new car at Jeff Haas Mazda. Whenever I went there, they were very supportive even in the late evening. My wife is also enjoying our new car. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

A day to treasure, got my first ever car. This wouldn't be possible if not because of Ms. MJ of Jeff Haas Mazda. Thank you for being so polite and proactive, especially kudos to your awesome customer service. More power ❤

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

MJ, Thanks for supporting and giving me best offer. She gave me clear explanations and keep me updated about inventory, price etc… Very nice and gentle sales person.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

The experience with Jeff Haas was AMAZING, Juana B my sales the new car sales associate was wonderful, she made the process quick and easy. She makes you feel like you are family and she is always looking for the clients best interest. If you are going to look for a new car definitely go to Jeff Haas and ask for Juana B.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Brandt Jacobus made buying my Cx-9 the best experience ever! I’ve never had a good car buying experience and he made all the difference. Brandt was knowledgeable, not pushy and helped us find all of the pricing options we requested. I cannot recommend him enough! If you are interested in a new or used Mazda he is the guy to see at Jeff Haas Mazda! We will be repeat customers as long as Brandt is our salesman! Thank you Brandt!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Jerry help us find our perfect home on the road! Got our vehicle prepped and ready to roll in just a couple of days! Some of the best customer service! Thank you Jerry and Jeff Haas Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I had an awesome and great experience with Haas Mazda with the assistance of Ms. MJ. She's approachable with good costumer service. Thank you so much for the smooth and hassle-free transaction! 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I bought my first car her and Abe helped me was fantastic very polite efficient didn’t waste anytime and clearly Mazda had the best cars that I’d seen extremely happy with service and car quality

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Nick, the used car director, is AWESOME! Pretty much everything was great about my experience buying a nearly-new 2021 Mazda CX9 from Jeff Haas Mazda, but there was one major issue I had. I made an offer on the vehicle, and they initially turned me down. No biggie. I wasn't worried about it, so I left the dealership. A few minutes later I got a call saying they'd accept my offer if I came back. I drove back to the dealership and the salesman (who was very nice), apologized profusely and told me they changed their mind and wouldn'...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We just bought a Mazda CR5 for my son and Abe Angulo sold us the car, he was excellent in explaining us everything, very polite, friendly and helped us from the beginning to the end. We had a very good experience buying the car from Abe, I highly recommend buying a car from him!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The staff is very customer service oriented, specially the sales person (Juana Bailey) that exceeded my expectations and guided me during my buying decision process

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I got my mom her first new car!! She is so happy thanks to Ms. Mary Jean (MJ) for helping her find her dream car and making it work with our budget!! We would love to also thank Ms. Younghi for taking the time to explain all the features and accessories to my mom. She’s never driven a new car before with so many features but Ms. Younghi did a wonderful job to help my mom understand everything without overwhelming her. We would like to also thank Ms. Danyel in finance who helped us protect and buy the car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great sales assistance by Juanita Bailey

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

From start to after sales and our first maintenance check — very happy! Shout out to MJ for hookin’ us up with this beauty of a CX-30. 🤘

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great and amazing Jeff Haas Mazda for being so attentive and responsive. Thank you to Ms. MJ (Mary Jean) for your assistance to all my queries. Keep it up Jeff Haas Mazda highly recommended car dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

We had a really great time and experienced here in Jeff Haas Mazda having our first ever car..special mention to Ms. MJ Gomez for accomodating us, you're such an asset to the company, Jeff Haas Mazda was so lucky to have you girl, a very hardworking, dedicated and passionate to her Job. Thank again Jeff Haas Mazda.Godbless you ALL.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We have the best experience in Jeff Haas Mazda.Very smooth process and friendly staffs. Mj helped us through out the process. If you’re new here in Texas or USA and looking for a pre owned or brand new car, just look for Mj. She’s a blessing for the Filipino community. Very straightforward person and she will lead you to the right car. Never have this experience from other dealership. We love our new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Juana and Young-he were really helpful and made sure I got what I wanted. They even helped me keep my items that i left in my old car when i was trading it in.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Excellent attention and service from Mr. Renán very happy with his work 100% recommended👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

My experience at Jeff Haas Mazda was beautiful! Gabriel was very efficient, informative, and patient with me. My finance guy was also wonderful(cant remember his name). I was in and out with a reasonably priced vehicle in no time! 10/10 way to go guys! I'll definitely be recommending you all to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

All of the staff that i interacted with were courteous and professional. Joseph was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

This was the first Mazda dealership I have ever set foot in and the first mazda vehicle in my possession. I did not know what to expect when it came to purchasing a mazda or what features and other causes that would make this certain brand stand out, but in the end I was won over and ended up making the purchase. Lauryn was able to help explain, guide me through the process, and truly find the vehicle that was best fit for me. She didn't pressure or rush me but took her time with us as customers and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

(Translated by Google) We had a very good experience, he was very efficient, he helped us 100% of our imkietudes, I personally recommend him because he speaks both languages ​​perfectly, English and Spanish, thank you Cris (Original) tubimos una muy buena experiecia fue muy eficiente nos ayudo cienporciento nuestras imkietudes yo personal lo recommends porque abla los dos idiomas perfecto ingles y Español gracias Cris

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Colton and Younghi were fantastic in helping me with buying my Mx-5. Great friendly and helpful service that exceeded expectations on all fronts and I’m absolutely recommending this dealer to anyone who needs one

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I have purchased and leased numerous cars in the last 20+ years. All makes and models. Jeff Haas Mazda was by far the most stress free vehicle purchase and friendliest staff in any dealership I have dealt with. No tricks or lies. No bait and switch. I actually purchased my 2023 CX-50 sight unseen, as it was in transport to the lot. Colton was delightful to work with and greets me with a smile every time I walk in. I love my Mazda! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Giving this dealership five stars because of the customer service my husband and I have always received from one of the salesmen, Charles Silmon. He is exceptional at what he does and always ensures that his customers receive the best treatment. If you are not a fan of car salesmen, Charles will change your perspective. He is always available to answer questions even after you've taken delivery of your car. He truly goes above and beyond and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Mazda. When it comes to maintenance and service, Allan is your guy. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

George was great. I was in and out quickly and he kept his word on a previously agreed upon price. I love my new CX-5!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Memphis was great when I was looking for a used car. Only showed me options around my budget which was important to me and even texted me and sent pics when they had new trade ins that he thought I might like

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Quick shout out to the AWESOME team at Jeff Haas Mazda who made my new car (2022 CX-30 Premium Turbo AWD!) buying experience completely stress free. New car sales rep, Lauryn: so knowledgeable, professional and ready to work with you; Trade In car rep, Mike: thanks for getting me top dollar for my 2016 Audi in spite of its flaws; Accessories rep, Young-he: very friendly and easy to work with; Finance guy, Gilbert: fast, friendly and efficient. (Jeff, please get Gilbert a new printer.) Delivery rep, Kate: very patient explaining all of the cool features of the Premium trim. Love the Bose ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Hello 2023! Bought myself a car!! Thank Joseph Cervantes, you are truly a professional car salesman. You made this process feel stress free, I really appreciate your help. I highly recommend Jeff Haas Mazda dealership and of course, Joseph too!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I had an amazing experience buying my new car at a Jeff Haas Mazda. They have a great team. I highly recommend them Specially the salesman Sutoyo. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Just wanted to leave a review for the new CX5 we just got recently for my daughter. Memphis was our salesperson and did a great job. Right from the beginning he was informative and not pushy. Just laid out all the information and let us make the decision that was best for us. Ask for him.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I bought a new CX-5 2023 Premium with a great discount recently. Memphis is really helpful and humorous. And trust me, Mica blue color is really good.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

When I walked into the dealership, my dad and I really only had intentions of browsing and looking at our options, not purchasing a car. We had just left the Hyundai dealership nearby where we had just an overall bad experience. The atmosphere at Mazda was much better, we were greeted right away and were treated to exceptional service by Memphis Jiron who not only helped us in showing us our options, but really went the extra mile to get to know our situation and help us figure out what options would be best for me. We ended up choosing ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I read a lot of reviews before buying a new mazda and this dealership and Memphis had a lot of 5 stars. I am so happy I trusted those reviews and chose MEMPHIS as my salesperson. I liked his vibe and wanted someone who could make the process fun and also was honest and no bs. I couldn’t make up mind on which vehicle was best and Memphis went over all the details and help me decide the best car for me. He was VERY PATIENT with me as this was my first time buying a car from a dealer. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

This was my first time buying a car from Jeff Haas Mazda and I’m 100% sure it won’t be my last. My salesman, Abe, was great from start to finish. He did an amazing job with answering me and my wife’s questions about the different CX-5s we were looking at as well as being patient with us throughout the selection process. He also allowed us the opportunity to think it over when we weren’t 100% sure of what we were going to go with which was invaluable to us. He also had great communication with us throughout ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Excellent Service, very helpful and low pressure sales focused on what I needed

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

My mom and I had an amazing experience buying my first car at Mazda!! Special thanks to Abe Angulo for working his magic in getting me the best deal possible. He was so helpful throughout the whole process - from the paperwork to the moment I picked up my car. Anything he can do, he went over and beyond to make it happen. Thank you so much Abe and the Mazda staff for making my dream come true! 🚙

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

My husband and I had a great experience at Jeff Haas Mazda. Abe was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and patient while we decided which car to buy. He showed us multiple cars and we never felt pressured to buy. We ended up buying a Mazda CX-50 and so far it’s great!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Just purchased my second Mazda, this time a 2023 Mazda CX5 turbo from Jeff HAAS and each time had great experience. I worked with Memphis Jiron and Abe Angulo and they were very attentive and worked hard at getting me the car and deal that I had requested. I enjoy the service there so much I even referred a friend who also purchased from them in December! Look forward to continued business in the future! Thanks again to the team for making car buying a great/ easy experience and love my new CX5!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

My cousin bought a mazda here with Abe and said she had an unforgettable experience. I will be purchasing my mazda soon with him too!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Abe did a great job. We are very enjoy the purchase experience at Jeff haas mazda.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

MJ made everything effortless for our purchase! The entire staff was very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I bought my first Mazda 3 here back in 2016 when it was at the older location. Also have been using the dealership for all of my services. I have always had a great experience here! Well, I ended up trading my Mazda 3 in for a new 2023 CX-50! The whole experience was very pleasant! Our sales person, MJ, was very kind, attentive and patient with me. She made this car buying experience such a breeze! I’m hoping my new Mazda will treat me just as well as my first! Zoom zoom!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

MJ is very approachable and very knowledgeable. She is passionate about what she does and has helped many people find their dream vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

The service received from Brandt at Mazda on one of their likely busiest days of the year was fantastic. I've just moved from the UK and so buying / selecting a car in the US is all new, Brandt stepped me through the whole process, assisting and understanding my needs. Even went one step further and assisted in securing insurance such that i could have the car delivered. Overall fantastic service, super polite and everyone very efficient from start to finish! I'll be going back if / when i decide to sell the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I can't say enough about the salesperson MJ who helped me get my first new car since 1987. She was very attentive took care of all my needs and did a great job I couldn't recommend her more highly. If anybody asks where I got my car from and who my salesperson was I will recommend her 100%

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great experience with Mj the best dealership in houston

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Thank you Mohammad for your professionalism, patience and excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Had an amazing experience yesterday, the last day of 2022, purchasing our very first Mazda. The vehicle is AWESOME!! Probably the best vehicle we’ve ever had. Kenneth Page and Kourtney Malito were AMAZING! Their customer service was top notch. No pressure from anyone. Kenneth was real and was not salesy. Kourtney’s customer service was awesome. The whole experience was unforgettable. If you’re looking for a new car, you have to stop by Jeff Haas Mazda and see Kenneth and Kourtney. They will take great care of you. Great job guys!! Thank you for everything!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

We went in today looking for a vehicle for my husband and Jerry was very helpful we were able to test drive and see the interior of vehicles we were interested in. Overall, we had a good experience at Jeff Hass, Jerry was very helpful and answered all our questions and concerns. We will definitely recommend this place to others and come back!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Jeff Haas Mazda is the best dealer in Katy. I just got my second Mazda 3 hatchback here. Special thanks to Sutoyo Sugiharto (my salesman), Younghi Song, Kortney Malito, and Kait Le. They are all caring and professional to help you. What a blessing to get my ideal car at the end of 2022. 😎😎😎

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Jeff Hass Mazda established the standard for exceptional customer service. MJ was responsive and incredibly informed, not just about the car, but also about the entire process, from the minute I contacted her with a simple query. It could not have been more seamless and enjoyable. Their attention to detail and my happiness was truly remarkable went above and above in every way! ✅💯

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Memphis was so friendly and helpful! This was the best car buying experience I’ve had so far.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Lauryn is amazing. She’s so sweet and beautiful and gave me a great experience. I’ll definitely refer her to others.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I had an amazing experienced working with MJ choosing a right car for me. She’s very truthful and help you as much as she can to get your dream car, I will 100% recommend her to anyone who’ looking for a new vehicle most especially to the filipino community here in Katy. Thanks MJ!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Ask for Brandt! Best customer service I’ve had in a while. Thanks Brandt and Mike!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

MJ was absolutely amazing! Do you need a new car? Contact MJ! She is the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

When I say the absolute best experience purchasing a vehicle, those are just words I could think of right off the top of my head. My salesperson for the 2023 Mazda CX-50, Cuong Nguyen was spectacular. He listened to me and did not try to sell me something I was not interested in. He waited until I described in detail what I wanted and the only thing left after that was to choose a color. Once I selected the color of the CX-50, Sutoyo Sugiharto continued the superb customer service by providing me detailed information on accessories, and because of her ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I've had a phenomenal experience with the salesperson Lauryn Delasbour. She went above and beyond the entire time I was there. I will be referring my family and friends to her soon. She is very passionate and knowledgeable about what she does. Thank you Lauryn and continue striving to please your customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I had an awesome experience with Lauryn. She was very professional and exhibited top of the line customer service. In addition she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer any question I asked her. Thank you Lauryn.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Cuong helped me through the process of obtaining my new Mazda and I am grateful for his help. He did a great job explaining all of the costs, insurances, specifications of the vehicle and the whole process was very smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great experience. Abe Angulo was our sales person. He showed us several vehicles, explained the features, told us prices, and gave us his recommendations, that felt legit. Very good car buying experience. I was in and out in 3 hours with a new car. Thank you Abe!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Our sales person Kenneth Page did great and the whole team was courteous and professional. We highly recommend Jeff Haas Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

We purchased a new 2023 Mazda CX5 Preferred Package from Jeff Haas Mazda last month and the whole car buying experience was smooth. Our salesperson Chris Valladares was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We had previously shopped around at Nissan, Honda, Toyota, Kia, and Hyundai before trying out Mazda. I had a 2013 Nissan Rogue that was totaled in a car accident. It had been a long time since I purchased a vehicle, and I wanted something BRAND NEW and safe. Chris answered all of my many questions. We test drove the base model CX5, and loved it. They didn't have ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I Bought new car MAZDA CX5 from this dealer, i am really happy with car performance also i would like to thank Colton Rogers and Candis May who be very helpful and knowledgeable. thanks Candis and Colton so much!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Just bought my second Mazda from Jeff Haas. Had absolute honesty, excellent communication and service from Colton, and from everyone else involved. I told them that as I look for my next car, the quality of this dealer will be a factor that will favor a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I received fantastic service from Colton. He made the process simple.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

This is the best experience I’ve had at a dealership so far! Lauryn was so attentive and helpful, I’d recommend everyone go there and ask for her specifically. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure I was satisfied! I’ll definitely be back to purchase a car from her!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Colton Rogers was my salesman and helped me pick the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Had such a great experience at Jeff Haus with Colton! 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I had Colton as my salesman and he was super helpful and made this process super easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

This is my 1st Mazda after a lifetime of Fords. The whole process from start to finish was was made very easy with my salesperson Lauryn. She was extremely helpful throughout. We worked together about two weeks before finalizing the deal. She was quick to respond to all my questions and followed up after I purchased. If you are thinking about a Mazda contact Lauryn!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I just purchased a new CX-30 from here and Sutton was very helpful through the process and never made me feel pressured to make a decision I was unsure about. The team in financing was also great and had me laughing the whole time we were signing papers.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

My experience with Jeff Haas was fantastic all thanks to Joseph Sanchez. He was extremely helpful and thorough with explaining all the possible options. Buying a new car can be a daunting experience, but I felt comfortable with the genuine impression I got from Joseph.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great purchase experience with Mr Sutoyo

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Abe was an absolute gem of a salesman. Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I worked with Renan and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me find a vehicle within my budget and had all the things I was looking for as well. He was patient with me as I needed time to consider my options and what meant most in buying a car. The entire team was helpful and kind through the process. I worked with Gilberto for my financing options and he too was wonderful to work with and was patient with my questions. Thank you! I love me car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I really recommend this place. Very happy to have purchased my first car from them. I recommend Joseph Sanchez. He’s been very helpful and kind since I’ve purchased my car. 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Joseph was incredibly helpful with my CX-30 purchase! I went to three different dealerships and Joseph made my decision on where to purchase so easy. 10/10 would (and have already) recommend working with Joseph at Jeff Haas to get your new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Today we had purchased our second CX-5 vehicle from Jeff Haas Mazda. We met with Sutoyo Sugiharto who had previously provided us a test drive. We had continued communicating with Mr. Sugiharto and arranged to meet once more today 12/03/2022. He has been most gracious in working with us even though there were some hurdles to overcome. We were not as prepared to close as we needed and he was able to make adjustments and considerations to facilitate a most satisfactory outcome. Should the need arise in the future Sutoyo would be our first contact. We cannot thank him enough for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Customer service was AMAZING! MJ worked quickly to get me into new car, same day. Her and her team were also very understanding of the nightmare situation I had been dealing with for the last several months after my 2022 CX-5 was hit. The dealership itself is beautiful and I absolutely would recommend purchasing here.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I haven’t made a decision on a car yet, but working with Juana Bailey was laidback and easy. Enjoyed her attitude and helpfulness!! When we make that final decision we’ll definitely ask for her!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Pleasant professional experience. Knowledgeable staff, helpful during and after sale. Greeted upon arrival, had appointment to test drive vehicle. Met and above my expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I deal with them during maintances and met sales persons as well, very clean place and ncie welcoming people. Ask for Joseph in sales he is very good and helping me to take decision

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I've been a customer at Jeff Haas Mazda for 30 years! This year I unexpectedly had to purchase a car due to an accident, so it was back to Jeff Haas. I was lucky enough to meet Juana in new car sales! She assisted me showing me what was available. This year as we all know new cars have been in short supply, but Juana patiently assisted me while I was still shaken up from the accident. I settled on a beautiful blue Mazda CX-5 that I hope lasts as long as my past two cars, ten years each, because ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Best experience!!! I was taken care of by Colton Rogers who did his best to show me the best options for me. I had a great experience purchasing a car here. We were in and out within 4 hours. Definitely impressed with their service and I normally hate the new car buying process but I’m super happy with my new Mazda 3!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I had a great experience with Renan! He speaks Spanish which made everything a lot easier. He was very helpful and profesional. Convinced me in getting the CX-5

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I came in to purchase my first car and was met with great service and hospitality. Jerry Galeas was amazing in helping me navigate through the process. If you are looking to buy a car look no further then Jeff Haas Mazda, just an amazing group of people. I honestly could not be more satisfied with the professionalism displayed and great service received.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

We had such an efficient and easy time as Mazda. Customer service was top tier and all of the staff was super nice. We told them we wanted to stay under 25k including taxes and fees, and they helped us find the best priced car that was right in our budget. Buying the car was efficient and easy! I would definitely recommend Jeff Haas Mazda.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Memphis Jiron is a pure breed, client oriented partner!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Memphis was very helpful and provided a good service. I recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had a great experience working with both Memphis and Colten. I called and spoke with Memphis and he couldn’t be there in the day I needed to shop. He referred me to work with Colten who was super helpful and I found a great new car. Both have been super attentive and have been great to follow up to make sure I’m happy with my new Mazda 3. I highly recommend these guys and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Juana was very kind and helped in any way she could. Joseph Sanchez was super cool and helpful! He did what he could to help me while I waited for car to get in. They would both ask their bosses if I had questions that they could not answer. Although it was a longer process than I wanted, I appreciate Joseph, Juana and the sales manager, Greg Jarillo. We made it, and I LOVE the car!!! LOVE this car!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Jeff Haas Mazda. The staff was so helpful, finance was easy. It was a very pleasant experience. Best car buying experience ever. I would like to Thank Brandt Jacobus who I called after calling dealerships in San Antonio, Austin, Dallas in search of a certain CX5. Brandt listened to what I was looking for and Within 30 mins he found me the CX5 color and features i wanted. He kept in contact with me giving me updates as to when my car was being delivered to the dealership. I highly recommend Brandt, as he pleasant, ...


Leave Us A Review