Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had an amazing experience and I’m very thankful for the hard work everyone at Jeff Haas Mazda put in to help me get my first car. I will definitely be looking forward to doing business with them for the years to come. Then again, thank you so much Joseph, Brian and everyone else that helped me out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Beautiful dealership everyone was very professional. We were able to complete a purchase easily.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Kenneth P at Jeff Haas took care of me today and got me in under budget and set up in a better trim model than what I originally thought I could afford. So glad I stopped here first to make sure that I had all of the information before buying. Now I know I’ve got people who can help and the Mazda service department ready to keep my new car running for as long as I need it to!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

This was the smoothest, no pressure car purchase in my 40 years. Mohamad was a great salesperson to work with and finance department was clear and easy. Would definitely recommend to family, friends, and anyone looking for a great experience with their car purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

This place is awesome... very different from the standard dealers. All that we found yesterday was professionalism, kindness and quick help. They have a great team, the dealer is so modern and cozy. They gave us a very good trading offer. We bought a perfect car with them... thanks....you guys rock....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Gilbert, thank you so much for all your help in looking for the right car for my daughter! She and I couldn't be happier. We'll definitely be coming to you again and we won't hesitate to recommend you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Kenneth help us find our new car amazing experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I purchased my first car at Jeff Mazda and my experience was great! My questions were answered thoroughly and the customer service was great as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I had a fantastic car shopping experience with George at Jeff Haas Mazda. Unfortunately, we didn’t find the used car that fit our needs, but George made the experience painless and was helpful without being overly pushy. George helped us understand what we were looking for and directed us towards other options that might fit our needs. Even though we were looking for something different we would gladly head back to work with George if a better match to our needs comes into their inventory.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Gilbert Gaitan was incredible when selling me my car this week! Kept me updated via text and was very Courteous of my time because it was a far drive to come look at the car. He didn’t try to pressure me or upsell me on anything and price was as is. Very happy with my purchase and Gilbert’s help. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

10/10 experience! Kenneth Page was a great salesman! Thank you for your help on my new 2021 Mazda3

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Very professional, though I have not purchase a car yet. No sleazy games like the Honda of Katy. Based on my experience with the service on my current Mazda, I will seriously consider buy my next car here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Kenneth was refreshingly genuine! I really enjoyed working with him as well as the whole team at Jeff Haas.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I recently purchased a car from this location! Everyone including my sales associate, Cuong, was amazing! They answered all questions and helped coordinate a package that was appropriate for our family. 10/10 would recommend coming to this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I purchased my Mazda3 yesterday and I'm in love with it! The process was fast and easy thanks to Cecil for helping me out with everything! He was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process, thanks again! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

I went into Jeff Haas Mazda just to look, and I set up an appointment with Cecil to just walk around with me. From the moment I got there I was treated with kindness, and Cecil did everything I asked without even blinking. They are patient, I was never pushed or prodded or anything. When it came time to talk numbers they worked with me, and the finance department (shout out Kortney as well, both himself and Cecil hooked me up) was very informative, and he worked with me to get me an amazing deal with all the coverage I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Joseph was easy to work with. Low pressure environment and the manager worked with us to achieve our financial goals while attaining a new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Exceptional service, wonderful employees, spotless, family-friendly, great variety of cars available! Kenneth was great and the CX-30 has been a perfect car for Houston.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I recently purchased a used car, with my son, from Jeff Haas Mazda. I had previously bought a car at this dealership, and returned to them because of Cuong Nguyen. He gained my trust and repeat business with his straightforward honesty and desire to find us a good car at a fair price. Cuong has been genuinely friendly, transparent, willing to listen, address our needs, and go the extra mile. Jeff Haas Mazda seems to have high standards with their used car inventory and staff. I highly recommend this dealer and hope to give them my future business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Muhammad Ali was excellent. Service was fast!! He really tried make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Very thorough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I just bought my family's 4th Mazda. I bought it, and two others, from Jeff Haas. One was brand new, and 2 were used. Mohammed Rahhal was the sales representative I worked with. I can not say enough good things about him. A consummate professional, he was very well versed on the cars on the lot, answered every one of my questions thoroughly and professionally, and made the decision process easy. After choosing a car, and after arranging payment, and after bargaining a bit about the amount Jeff Haas would pay for my old Mazda6 he spent the necessary time ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Great friendly service, thanks to the whole staff Candice, Joseph and Kortney all very helpful and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Thank you for helping me to get my first car in Texas. Gilbert is a great salesman. Very helpful. Great professional. I will get back to him next time I purchase my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

U can’t ever go wrong when your treated like family . It’s been a great experience here at Mazda . The service is absolutely outstanding . Thank you Mr Joseph Sanchez for all your help . I felt at home . Over all I just can’t say enough about the outstanding Mazda crew .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I recently bought my Mazda CX-30 at Jeff Haas Mazda of Houston, it was fast, nice, and easy thanks to Joseph who guided me, described the cars and explained and helped me choose the car model with the features I wanted. He was at all times attentive and helpful, and with extensive knowledge of the options he offered me. With 19 years in USA, it has undoubtedly been the best attention I have received when buying a car, without detracting from the previous sellers. I widely recommend asking for Joseph at Jeff Haas Mazda of Houston to anybody who wants to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

This was my first time in a dealership to buy a car and mr. Devon lee made my time very easy. He was Very understanding and sound very professional and very informative

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I went to just look at the CX-5 after researching 2020-2021 compact SUVs. I was blessed to have Joseph Sanchez approach me as mt salesman. I was not ready to buy,just looking. He was not pushy or persistent. I test drove a red one and fell in love with it. Still not ready to buy. Joseph was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed me all of its features. On my third trip back to the dealership, Joseph and I reached a deal. He was so patient and clearly had my best interest in mind for what I could ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I visited Jeff Haas with my wife looking for an opportunity considering we just arrived to live in the city some months ago. We were adviced by Gilbert Gaitan, who explained in detail, with knowledge and patience to all our doubts. Gilbert explained all options and was very informative also with personnal experience examples and tips in a profressional way. We're so happy with our car and in general service from all the staf at Jeff Haas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

This dealership has a great operational flow. The staff are very friendly and make you feel welcomed. We bought two vehicles this year from Jeff haas. Highly recomendable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

My mother and I reached out to Jeff Haas Mazda to replace the death trap I was zipping around Houston in. I'm very pleased with my new-to-me 2017 Mazda CX-5 and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Mohamad! He was attentive, accommodating, extremely nice and listened to what my needs were! I am very happy with our experience and recommend this dealership 100%!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Had a great experience with salesman Sutoyo! We purchased two vehicles and couldn’t be happier - the CX30 really is such a wonderful car inside and out and SAFE! Sutoyo worked with us quickly and efficiently and we couldn’t be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Really easy and great service! I looked up a used car on their site, came in and asked to see it, Mohammad quickly helped us and drove it right up. We did a walk around, then we’re able to take it to our mechanic for a look over. It was just what I wanted and we bought it the same day. The process was very easy, Mohammad answered all our questions didn’t try to sell me on unnecessary things, got the car washed for me and then sent me on my way to the finance department. I’m ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

George, manager and the staff made buying our daughters first car a pleasure! Thank you for helping us make her Christmas amazing!! Emily and Nigil

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I just bought my first car. I got a 2010 Mazda CX7. Great value and Great service. Nick the office manager really helped me make it happen and worked to make the financing easy. Thank you to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Kenneth was great helping us find the perfect car. He made the whole process streamlined while being so professional and friendly. I appreciated the thought and precautions Jeff Haas Mazda put in place for covid and felt safe in all the interactions we had. Jeff Haas had a ton of inventory which helped us feel confident in our purchase. Thank you Kenneth!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Bought a great new car. Really nice staff. Really helpful throughout, even after the purchase. Today I got the windows tinted and was really pleased with the service I received. Thank you Gilbert and George.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Gilbert and George were fantastic! I researched online and found that Jeff Haas the best prices. I called ahead and my new Mazda was ready and waiting for the test drive. The deal was made quickly because they were super efficient and honest. I love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Gilbert was great to work with. Especially long distance from New Orleans. Definitely worth the drive over and back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I found my dream car at this dealership, i was worried that i would not be able to get the car, however George made it possible and i am so grateful and happy! best decision ever, and great way to start the new year!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I was having a tuff decision about which Crossover to buy. I didn’t preferably want to buy a new car because they automatically deprecate 10-20% as soon as you drive them off the lot. Mohammad helped me locate a 2020 with only 2600 miles, so basically it’s new without the new price!! Mohammad was very informative when I asked questions about the car, especially the safety features. I happy I was willing to make the drive to Jeff Haas Mazda, because I know I got the vest deal on my new Mazda CX-30. I love my new car and have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Mohammad did a great job helping me pick out my car and was very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

My service consultant Carlos Guzman is the most comprehensively knowledgeable, patient and courteous professional I have ever had the pleasure to work with for nearly 20 years' that I've been bringing my Mazda to him at Jeff Haas. Carlos gives the customer his complete and undivided attention and doesn't cease until his customer is satisfied with all repair and services. Additionally, Carlos goes over every detail of necessary repairs BEFORE work begins and explains all the pertinent why's and wherefore's. No surprises! I truly value Carlos as a trusted, personal friend whose expertise and professionalism are beyond ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Fast service!,thanks 😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I am so happy I decided to buy my car from Jeff Haas Mazda. I could not ask for better service from Memphis Jiron! This was my first time buying a car and he was very knowledgeable, honest, and truly was looking out for my best interest during this important time. He does not put pressure on you to buy and makes the entire car buying expirence fun and memorable. A big thank you to all of the friendly office staff that helped me through the car buying expirence! Love my new CX-5!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Very happy with my new lease vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Awesome Experience and Charles Silmon did an excellent with helping us purchase. Great Salesman....he’s the BEST!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

We did a test drive of CX-9 with Charles. Charles was helpful, professional, and cut right to the chase to help us find a car that met our needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

I drove from Austin over to Jeff Haas Mazda in Houston because I saw the Honda Accord I’d been searching for on cars.com. I selected to work with Mohammad because he had the most and best reviews. He reached out to me and said he would hold the car I just had to send him a picture of the cashiers check. I get there and the car is even more beautiful in person. He had gotten all the paperwork started for me because I was getting there close to closing time. First time buying a car and a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Awesome cars and great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

We received an excellent attention by Kenneth and Greg. Thank you to help us to get our dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Buying a new Mazda with Matthew turned into a few days as he made sure every detail was right, including a personal delivery. Communication was great and pricing super competitive. You will be well taken care of at Jeff Haas Mazda, ask for Matthew!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Great service. Helped me with everything I needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Our salesman, Kenneth Page, is professional, knowledgeable, patient, and just overall awesome! Our experience with him as our salesperson could not have been better. He applied no pressure but willingly answered our questions about several different model cars until we eventually chose the right one for us! Buying a car should always be so!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Mathew was amazing! Best experience! Took car everything for us and ended up giving a loaner for the night while they washed our new car. He did a follow up call to make sure we were happy with our new car. Thank you Mathew!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

We had a great experience getting our CX-5 serviced at this dealership! I only write reviews for things that really impress me. First, the pickup/delivery option is amazing. Without the complimentary pickup/delivery service, we wouldn’t have been able to get our vehicle serviced for some time due to busy newborn life. This service was easy to setup, simple, super convenient, and dependable. Secondly, the employee servicing our vehicle (Carlos) sent us a video reviewing our vehicle after inspecting and physically showed us the life left on various components. The only thing suggested was a brake fluid flush, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Excellent sales service. Everyone worked as a team, and the product it self has much more to offer than you would think. Kathy refused to get another Mercedes. She is most pleased. Also, this place is quiet, clean, professional, unlike some places on I10 that are like Walmart during July 4th.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Clung Nguyen made my car buying experience very pleasant. I highly recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

My experience buying a car was excellent thanks to the remarkable salesman, Kenneth Page. He let me test drive the perfect car for me....it met all my expectations. He is outstanding!!!! Candis May gave me an excellent price and I absolutely love my new Mazda CX-5!! Kenneth sold my husband a new car too....just 2 days later!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Gilbert! I cannot thank you enough! I was super picky about what i wanted and you definitely made it happen! You have great customer service and i will Definitely send you all my family and friends! After myself and my husband each bought cars from you we will be coming back for another! Again thank you for all your time and patience 🙏 we look forward to working with you again soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Gilberto is great ! Really takes care of his customers ! If you need a car ask for gilberto !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Easy, no pressure car buying experience. Memphis is the best salesperson! Love my Mazda CX30!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Five stars for Kenneth Page. Can’t remember the name of the lady in accessories but she was fun to talk to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Thanks Gilbert for the easy home test drive experience. Curteous friendly most impt very knowledgable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I had the best car buying experience last month with Jeff Haas Mazda! Memphis made the process extremely quick and easy and has continually checked in to ensure that everything is going well with my new car. If you are looking to buy a Mazda, Jeff Haas is the place to go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

My experience with George and the rest of the Mazda team was amazing! I was in need of a new car as my car was 17 years old. Last night I searched for a new car and stumbled across a 2008 Honda Accord Coupe. My dad and I went to view it and I fell in love with it. Today I was able to drive it off the lot. It was reasonably priced and the transaction could not have went more smoothly. I recommend this dealership 100%! Thank you so much again George! I am a very happy customer and I am very ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I just had the best experience with the service department here! The team here is kind and professional--very easy to work with and flexible with my schedule. They took care of everything I needed, quoted me fairly, and made the loaner car process so smooth. My car came back cleaner than I left it and had a wrapping on the steering wheel in deference to covid. Allan and Heather were so pleasant and I loved them! The customer service really is remarkable and I love that they practice it rather than just talking about it. I have nothing but good ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Just wanted to drop in and say.. anyone giving this dealership a bad review is nuts and probably hasn't been to enough dealerships.. I understand a dealer always has its moments.. its a business.. but I've never seen dealers put as much effort as these folks to be fair and provide good service. I had maintenance done there for the first time and they were far more honest than other Mazda dealers and even pointed out errors other dealers made in recommendations they made. I will be returning to Jeff Hass to buy my new car later this ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Great service and beautiful dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Had a great experience at Jeff Haas! I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here. The dealership and the people are impeccable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

If you get a pre-owned car make sure you talk to Kevin Cruz! He was very easy to talk to and listened to all my car buying needs. The dealership has gone far and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of. Also appreciate Brian (finance guy) which wasn't pushy and very understanding! Best buying car experience I've ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Polite, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great service and better deals than any other dealership in the area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

I never do this. Honestly this is my first time writing a review but I had to especially for this dealership. The nicest group of people I’ve met who take customer service to the next level. These guys have been nothing but kind to me. I definitely recommend coming here for your future car wether it’s used or new 🙏🏽 Thanks again Lauren, Nick and Gilbert 💯

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

This is one of the best Associates you have working in the service! I've been coming to Jeff Haas Mazda since I bought my 1st Mazda over 25 years ago! Alan was my Service Advisor than and has kept me coming back!! Thank you Alan for using the Golden Rule!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Great service from Memphis, was fast and efficient. Good quality car for our budget.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I was looking for a car for my college daughter that is stylish and safe. The new building was so beautiful and the salesman Mohammed was excellent. He was knowledgeable and spent a lot of time explaining and showing us different car. The most important thing is that he made my 21 years old daughter very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Greg was very helpful in assisting us in finding the right vehicle, we were particular about details & features and he went out of his way to ensure we found the one we loved. Great customer service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

I highly recommended to buy your car with Kevin Cruz because he is exceptional professional, very attentive, keep you in the loop for all the services, and he would go an extra mile to make sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I have waited for a while to comment on this dealership. I bought my first Mazda from Jeff Haas 3 plus years ago. It is easy to say good things during the new car "honeymoon" period. I am here now to give this dealer ship and especially its service department the highest marks in Support and Service. Kudos to Cynthia, Keith and their support. My Mazda is still a marvelous ride to now, the 92K mile mark, and even though this past week, what would have been the gravest of problems, this Service department has kept me on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I had promised myself not to go back to Jeff Hass Mazda because of a first bad experience but I decided to give it another chance and so far so good. They have a new manager in the pre-owned department and Keith was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

This is my 2nd time dealing with Cuong! He's got the customer-centric touch to customer service and sure knows how to salvage a bad situation and put a smile on my face; and I will never forget him. Whenever I get to Jeff Haas and Cuong is busy with other clients, I choose to wait patiently for him to attend to me. For me, Cuong is the only reason I keep coming back to Jeff Haas. Thank you Cuong for your excellent customer service to me; and keep up the good work!! Helen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Nick was extremely helpful in resolving a couple of issues. His customer service is more than excellent. He was always concerned about my experience at the dealership. He and Keith provided exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Mohamad Rahhal took time to drive across town to take me to pick up my car ... such a gentleman helped me in and out of the car ... wonderful conversation ... will look for him when I am ready to purchase my next car ... was a pleasure doing business with him ... the finance department was a pleasure to work with too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Keith Castilla is an awesome salesperson! He was so patient in answering all my questions and I had a lot of questions. He has such a kind spirit, not arrogant at all. No pressure. He explained everything to me in detail and made me feel comfortable doing business with Jeff Haas Mazda. I only decided to make the purchase because of Keith. I would recommend Keith to any of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Keith was very helpful and friendly helping us with the purchase of our daughter 1st car. He took the time to explain the different accessories of the car and answered all our questions and concerns. Great customer service. We have one excited teenage Girl! Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review