Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Really happy with the service I was offered by Kevin C. and Julie G. Kevin went above and beyond to show me all the models I was interested in, and also helped me understand the differences between each one of them. Awesome patience and diligence! The debriefing / delivery process with Julie was fun and straightforward, she walked me through most of the features my new car had, so I got up and running pretty quick!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

This was my second car purchase from Jeff Haas Mazda and I am very happy with my choice to come back. It was another great experience for me and I will be back again for my next vehicle. Thank you George for going above and beyond in assisting with my car purchase.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Joseph was very responsive and ready to go to work! He had a honest deal upfront! These guys know what they are doing!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The experience at Jeff Haas Mazda is really the best. I can’t think of anyways they can make it more efficient for someone to buy a car. I worked with Joseph over a call to swap my lease and took appointment to see the next car. When I reached there the car was there for me to see. I did not want a test ride and he wasn’t pushy at all. I had all follow up with him on text message and finished the negotiations. I was able to finish the application online and they had all paper ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Bought a car with Gilbert and he was awesome! Very helpful and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. He made the process fast and smooth. The place was very clean. For buying my first car definitely a 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Memphis rocked! He made everything so easy and fast! I was in and out in no time with a majority of the work done prior to picking up my 3rd Mazda CX-5!!! This dealership and their staff are on point!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Recently purchased my new Mazda 2021 I’m amazed with the customer service Joseph Sanchez provided he was very patient and answers all my questions, I will Definitely let all my friends know about this location.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I purchased my daughter her first car here and it was the easiest sales experience I've received. Our sales associate Mohamad Rahhal was awesome with my daughter and I both. She told him exactly what she wanted and he provided and she was able to drive off from start to finish in less than an hour I would say! I will be back when I decide to get me another car for myself! Thank you Mohamad, you are awesome at what you do.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Purchased a 2013 Mazda CX-5 a few days ago from Mohamad Rahhal. His service and knowledge of the vehicles was impeccable and I will be coming back to him for my next Mazda as well! No hidden fees, no running around the bush with this guy. All in all very happy with my car and the experience

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Cecil Macauley helped me and was extremely pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy amables las personas de este concesionario, desde que entras la atención es especial, te sientes como en tu casa, visite muchos lugares pero ninguno como este ,tienen un equipo de trabajo realmente increíble, muy profesionales todos ,muchas gracias a por ayudarme a obtener mi auto en especial a gilbert por la profesionalidad y la atención

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Everything is great at Jeff haas Mazda because of Mr. Mohammad Rahal. I bought 6 cars from this dealer because of Mr. Mohammad and not just that, every time I have a service for my car he comes and greet me and ask me if I need any help. Thanks Mohammad Pierre Makdissi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Gilbert was very nice and helpful. He was easy to communicate with and I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

This was My first time buying a Mazda, I always dread car buying it is always time consuming but at Jeff haas Mazda I had Fantastic service. My sales associate was Joseph Sanchez. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He listened to my requirements, worked with me to ensure I got all the features I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. You expect exceptional service at a Mazda dealership. Jeff Haas Mazda in my opinion exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend, if you are in the market for a new Mazda you will not be disappointed. Ask for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

We just bought our forth car from Mohamed Rahhal. We have been customers before they moved to the new location. No pressure, great price, and very respectable of our time. Always willing to answer questions whenever we call

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service, George was able to answer all my questions. Definitely going to recommend this location to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I went in the other week to buy a car after mine started having issues. I’m so glad I got to meet with Cuong Nguyen! Great customer service and a positive attitude. I really appreciate his attention to detail and follow up. He made my experience really easy and got me in and out quickly with a good deal AND some good laughs. This guy is funny, y’all!! I’ll be sending all my friends and family to Cuong from now on!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Jeff Hass Mazda in their Used Car department when we purchased a car for my mother. The sales team was extremely helpful, Julian and Mohammad went above and beyond in finding a car that met all the features she was looking for. This has been the easiers car buying experience ever! We look forward to shopping with them again in the future!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I brought my 19 year old son to Jeff Haas Mazda after he saw a car online he liked. George and Julian went above and beyond to help make the experience of buying a first car for my son perfect! Kortney in finance gave my son some great “1st time car buyer” tips. Always sounds better when someone other than your parents are preaching to you. Excellent service and I will definitely be going back for our next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Thank you George and GIlbert for the great cars! Ask for them for a great customer experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Cuong assisted me with such professionalism since I walked into the store. He helped me buy my 2019 Jeep Wrangler that I absolutely loved. I would definitely recommend going to Jeff Haas Mazda. Best customer service and they have exactly what you’re looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Mohamad was very helpful throughout my buying experience, he was very polite and knowledgeable. Would ask for him if you were to go buy a car from Jeff Haas Mazda 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Kevin C. Was my sales rep and he was fantastic from beginning to end. I showed up with the dealership on short notice and Kevin was able to accommodate me immediately. He even made sure the car was freshly washed before I pulled up. His demeanor was professional and friendly and not overbearing. I buy stuff for a living so I know how not to get knocked around in sales scenarios but it was just nice to have someone who wasn't trying to do that. I wanted to note the most crucial thing about my experience which was the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I can confidently say the service this amazing. We went in just trying to checkout cars and purchase later but we left with a brand new 2021 Mazda. Kenneth , Julie and everyone were just amazing. I am definitely going back for another car soon. Thanks again for the amazing service. Best ever!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I purchased my first Mazda this week and had a great experience. The pre owned department is filled with helpful employees that are so patient with first time buyers! The manager, Nick, was lovely and walked us through the whole process. They truly treated me like family and I am in love with my vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

My experience was amazing. Mathew was great and helpful all week and Kenneth closed the deal. I truely appreciate your assistance. Kenneth helped my brother buy his first new car

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I worked with Brittany from the Pre owned department, over the phone and she was completely helpful and patient with me to get my used vehicle. I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted but she answered all my questions and sent me a bunch of information. I don’t usually leave reviews but I’m in complete awe of how hard this dealership works to get exactly what you want.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I had bought a used car from here and what can I say it runs really smooth. Not only was Brittany such a big help, she was very enthusiastic and knows her stuff! 10/10 would come back again for another one!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I purchased my used truck with Jeff Haas mazda, Brittany made the process fun and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Brittany was the hands down the best in helping me find my next used vehicle! She’s super sweet and patient!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I had a wonderful and rewarding car purchasing experience with Mr. Sutoyo Sugiharto in sales at Jeff Haas Mazda. My daughter would like to have a 2021 Mazda CX-5 with the preferred SV package. After checking a few websites and some reviews on the vehicle, I found that Jeff Haas Mazda has the exact model and package we wanted. As soon as I sent the dealership an email with my offer, I received a response from Mr. Sugiharto. He confirmed the availability with detailed information about the car. Then he made sure I could take all the eligible discounts, including the $750 ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

My wife and I purchased a new Mazda 3 from Lauryn, and we could not have had a better experience at any other dealership. Jeff Haas' team was excellent. Lauryn was professional, friendly, and helpful, and we have already recommended her services to an immediate family member. The other team members we had the pleasure of working with, were also fantastic. Unfortunately, I am terrible with names, so I do not have the privilege of mentioning them by name as well. Lauryn and the team took a process that we expected to be stressful, and made it enjoyable and stress free. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

We were helped by Mohammad and Kourtney, they both provided excellent customer service and did not hesitate to answer all of our questions. If you’re looking to buy a car with honest and courteous help, this is where to go!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Very nice buying experience! I reached out online about a specific model. Lauryn messaged me back within minutes and was super friendly and helpful. I met with her the next day and purchased my CX-30. No stress. All the staff who helped during my visit were fantastic, thank you ladies!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I highly recommend Cuongn Nguyen at Jeff Haas Mazda. He was very helpful and professional. We had something in mind when we got there, and he made it happen for us! He wasn’t pushy like other sales representatives I’ve had to deal with in other dealerships, but simply laid everything out for us with great explanations and no hidden surprises. He was also very hospitable during our wait and made everything a pleasant experience. Thank you Cuongn!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Mohamad have excellent customer serviceHe did not play no games and made a deal

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Just bought a CX30 and could not be happier. Our salesman Memphis Jiron was awesome. Friendly, extremely knowledgable and helpful. If you are planning on buying a Mazda please go to Jeff Haas and ask for Memphis. You won't be disappointed. Excellent experience from beginning to end

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

So I was two seconds from buying a car that would have probably cost me more stress than what it was worth. I kept looking around and I call Jeff haas Mazda and they transferred me to Kenneth and he was very straight forward and gave me some very great advice since this was my first car purchase. I walked out with a new Mazda and was trained by Julie on how to use the tech in the car because let’s be honest I’m coming from a 2006 to a 2021 and a lot has changed. Overall it was a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I just wanted to state my complete satisfaction with the recent purchase of my new Mazda 3 Turbo AWD from Jeff Haas Mazda. I buy a lot of cars, and this was buy far one of the most enjoyable and professional car buying experiences I’ve had. Dealing with Kenneth Page, and others in the dealership was great. Kenneth went over and above what I’ve experienced in the past. Look forward to working with Kenneth in the future. Thanks Kenneth.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Always great service

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Return customer here, love this dealership! Joseph Sanchez did an amazing job, and I couldn't be happier with my new GTR. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Yajaira is always very attentive and helpful I always ask for her because I've had some bad experiences with other guys when it's time for a service that's why I prefer to go with Yajaira

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had an amazing experience purchasing my new Mazda! Kenneth was so wonderful and easy to work with! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Met with Sutoyo and was pleasantly surprised that I didn’t get the hard sales pitch. We took a test drive and she provided me with all the answers to my questions. The best part was her follow up. I went to 5 other dealerships that day and she was the only who contacted me the next day. Great job Sutoyo, thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Charles, Kortney, and Julie took care of me from start to finish! We’re a Mazda family (purchased 10 or 12 from this dealership), but this was my first Mazda. And that’s all thanks to this sweet, knowledgeable, personable bunch of humans! Couldn’t recommend more highly!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Good experience all the way around. It was a pleasure working with Memphis.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Jeff Haas Mazda installed custom leather seats in my Toyota truck. I absolutely love them.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I visited Jeff Haas Mazda for one car specifically and that was their 2017 Honda Civic Coupe Touring in a beautiful slime green color. Cuong helped me through the financing process and made everything less stressful for a first time car buyer. I definitely recommend!! Thanks Cuong for helping me obtain my dream car.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of being assisted by Sutoyo Sugiharto while buying a new Mazda. He was very professional and efficient so the paperwork was handled quickly and with no problems. Added to that he was a fun person with a good sense of humor and easy to work with. I pick up the car next week and will update this review if I encounter any problems. If the past is an indicator though - should be smooth sailing and on to zoom! zoom! zoom!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Kenneth Page was fantastic! Not pushy at all and talked with us to find out what we wanted and showed us what they could do to try and make it work.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I had a great experience at Jeff Haas Mazda buying a new car. Their staff was professional, knowledgeable, attentive and very helpful in the car buying process. I would hands down recommend them to any family member or close friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with! .... My sales person, Kenneth Page was honest, knowledgeable, very responsive and helpful (hey AWESOME man, Kenneth 🙂 ... you got my thumbs up and best wishes). The process was easy from front door to drive out. Very nice clean waiting area. I highly recommend Jeff Haas if you want a beautiful MAZDA.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Went to buy a car last week and the salesman Cuong Nguyen helped me with the purchase. He is very friendly, professional and helped me get the car I want for a very good price.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Amazing service with no run arounds. I highly recommend Mohamad Rahhal. I traded in my old vehicle and he got back to me with a better offer than I actually asked for. Talk about honesty, which is never expected at a dealership haha. I greatly, appreciated him. He’s super kind and patient as well. Overall, the dealership setup is beautiful as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

My wife and I recently drove from Nacogdoches to buy a new Mazda from them. Our salesman, Matthew Marak and the finance manager Kortney Malito stayed HAPPILY until MIDNIGHT, yeah you read that right, to make sure we were able to finish up and drive our new car home. Good service and good people 10/10 would buy again.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I recently purchased my third Mazda 3 from Jeff Haas (first new car) and it was the best experience yet. I took my brother who just so happened to be interested in buying a Mazda 3 as well. They had such great deals that my brother and I ended up riding out of the lot with two new cars! The staff was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to make sure that we got the best deals possible. To Joseph Sanchez, Brian Le, Younghi Song and Julie Dobbs, thank you so much for the amazing service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

We had such an amazing experience purchasing  my Mazda in October and that we encouraged our kids to purchase their new cars here. With the help of  Younghi and Gilbert, they did a fantastic job explaining all of the functions of the cars. 🚗 Their quick assistance, professionalism, kindness, and  knowledge of all the vehicles. We  have recommended friends and family to come to this dealership, where they really treat you like family. 💞😊

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Mohamad was a huge help in getting in and getting out! We all know how long the car buying process is!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Charles, one of their salesman is so patient and understanding. Even Kortney in finance is patient and laid back. Truly recommend this location. I got the car I wanted in a matter of hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Highly recommend Jeff Haas Mazda and the Mazda brand. Buying new and used cars over the past 40-odd years I’ve experienced the best and worst in car dealerships. I helped my daughter buy a new Mazda yesterday and found that Jeff Haas Mazda is among the best. Lauryn D, her boss and everyone else at JH Mazda were great to work with - knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, transparent, and they asked the right questions and listened to our answers! The entire buying process there demonstrated they fully understand that for a business to be successful the customer has to have ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Charles makes the experience so easy and so fun. I just got my 4th vehicle from him and I wouldn’t change a thing. The whole team there goes out of their way to help get you in the car you want.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Amazing experience purchasing my new Mazda the minute I walked through the door! And Julie did an awesome job explaining all of the functions of my new car to me! I have recommended friends and family to come to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I love my new Mazda. Everything was great from walk in to detailed walk through with Julie teaching me everything about my car. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Love my car and got a heck of a deal as well. I’ll definitely buy my next Mazda from Jeff Haas!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

My wife and I recently leased a new CX-5 and we absolutely love it. Jeff Haas Mazda gave us a fantastic price. The salesman Kenneth was as knowledgeable as he was friendly. Between him and Candis I dont think I will ever go to another dealership. And to top it off Julie was so sweet and patient explaining all of the features and attributes of the car and the MyMazda App. We couldnt be any happier!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

love my new Mazda 3. Breann and Julie did a great job helping me out.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Cuong was a pleasure to work with! Made the experience hassle free and one of our smoothest car buying experiences.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

This was the first time I purchased a vehicle on my own and it was a very quick and smooth experience for me. I spoke with Mohamad and he made sure the vehicle I wanted was available, even staying late and coming in on his day off so I could sign all the paperwork. The trade in process went just as smooth! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Kenneth helped me trade in my car and made the process so easy and smooth. He was also so kind with great customer service, really everyone I interacted with had great customer service. Jeff Haas Mazda definitely hold high standards for their service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great experience! Everyone was very professional and accommodating throughout the buying experience. I would highly recommend Jeff Haas Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Joseph was very helpful and attentive. Honestly one of my better car buying experiences!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a new car - make sure you work with Memphis! He is the absolute best sales associate I have worked with when buying a vehicle. He made me feel super comfortable and answered all of my challenging questions... I am not an easy person to work with and he did extremely well! His follow up was persistent but not pushy and he is super friendly! Julie the delivery manager was a pleasure to work with as well! She made sure I was comfortable with all of the features my new car has before I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Staff extremely nice and experienced. I was made to feel comfortable from start to finish. Kenneth Page walked through the process step by step. No pressure just an occasional call to tell me he was available if I had any questions. I am well pleased and will refer friend and family to Jeff Hass mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I purchased a Miata and a CX-30 from Memphis at Jeff Haas and had an outstanding experience. I sincerely appreciate the time Memphis took with us to ensure that we got exactly what we wanted. In every aspect of our purchase, Memphis was professional and provided his honest opinion on the options chosen. When he wasn't sure, he brought in another Miata owner to talk about advantages and disadvantages of some choices. Thank you Memphis and to the rest of the people at Jeff Haas Mazda for an outstanding experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Just bought my first car yesterday after visiting Jeff Haas Mazda for the second time ever. First time was when I scheduled a test drive for a used car. I was immediately greeted and taken to see the car and I had multiple employees engaging with me. The dealership itself is so beautiful & modern & everyone was very welcoming. Came back a week later & Joseph helped me out. He got in touch w/ me right after I inquired online about a 2018 & 2021 Mazda3 & made the whole process so easy & quick! I ended up financing a brand ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

We came here wanting to upgrade from our 2017 Honda Civic coupe to a Mazda CX-5. We worked with Kenneth Page for about 8 months. He knew when we first came in that we weren’t financially ready but he helped us create a plan to get there. After 8 months of talking to him back and forth and saving our money we finally went back. I know we weren’t the easiest clients to work with and I’m sure there were nights Kenneth went home frustrated with us but he never gave up on us. We finally went in on my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had an amazing experience and I’m very thankful for the hard work everyone at Jeff Haas Mazda put in to help me get my first car. I will definitely be looking forward to doing business with them for the years to come. Then again, thank you so much Joseph, Brian and everyone else that helped me out.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Beautiful dealership everyone was very professional. We were able to complete a purchase easily.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Kenneth P at Jeff Haas took care of me today and got me in under budget and set up in a better trim model than what I originally thought I could afford. So glad I stopped here first to make sure that I had all of the information before buying. Now I know I’ve got people who can help and the Mazda service department ready to keep my new car running for as long as I need it to!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

This was the smoothest, no pressure car purchase in my 40 years. Mohamad was a great salesperson to work with and finance department was clear and easy. Would definitely recommend to family, friends, and anyone looking for a great experience with their car purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

This place is awesome... very different from the standard dealers. All that we found yesterday was professionalism, kindness and quick help. They have a great team, the dealer is so modern and cozy. They gave us a very good trading offer. We bought a perfect car with them... thanks....you guys rock....

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Gilbert, thank you so much for all your help in looking for the right car for my daughter! She and I couldn't be happier. We'll definitely be coming to you again and we won't hesitate to recommend you.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Kenneth help us find our new car amazing experience

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I purchased my first car at Jeff Mazda and my experience was great! My questions were answered thoroughly and the customer service was great as well!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I had a fantastic car shopping experience with George at Jeff Haas Mazda. Unfortunately, we didn’t find the used car that fit our needs, but George made the experience painless and was helpful without being overly pushy. George helped us understand what we were looking for and directed us towards other options that might fit our needs. Even though we were looking for something different we would gladly head back to work with George if a better match to our needs comes into their inventory.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Gilbert Gaitan was incredible when selling me my car this week! Kept me updated via text and was very Courteous of my time because it was a far drive to come look at the car. He didn’t try to pressure me or upsell me on anything and price was as is. Very happy with my purchase and Gilbert’s help. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

10/10 experience! Kenneth Page was a great salesman! Thank you for your help on my new 2021 Mazda3

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Very professional, though I have not purchase a car yet. No sleazy games like the Honda of Katy. Based on my experience with the service on my current Mazda, I will seriously consider buy my next car here.


Leave Us A Review