Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great experience it was very quick. It took me longer to test drive cars. Jerry was helpful and great to work with. It's my first Mazda and I'm enjoying it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I bought a 2022 Mazda CX 5 and my sales consultant was Mary Jean Blythe. She worked with me, listened to my wants and made the purchase of my second Mazda seamless. Thanks so much MJ and the Jeff Haas staff!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Thanks to Gilbert great guy amazing salesman help me into my new appreciate everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I'm very happy with my new CX-5. My experience as a customer with Mr. Charles and his team was seamless. It was refreshing to work with a team who genuinely has your best interest at heart. Jeff Haas Mazda is a first class business.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

My experience at Jeff Haas was excellent from the start to finish. Do yourself a favor and ask for Charles! You won’t be disappointed. He was very helpful and really went the extra mile to get me the best deal. I appreciated his transparency through the entire process too. Thank you Charles and the Jeff Haas team too!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

After dealing with many other dealerships being extremely rude and unwilling to answer even the simplest of questions, Jeff Haas Mazda was amazing. The salesman, Mohamad Rahhal, was very kind and down to earth. Willing to talk about nothing, while still keeping the conversation focused on the sale. Highly recommend this salesman and this dealership. Danyel was also super kind and helpful when it came to signing. All around recommend this lot for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

If you love Mazdas like I do I highly recommend coming here and asking for Memphis. Memphis is very knowledgeable and is straightforward. He is honest and very helpful. He tells you straight up about all fees and the process. I had to wait for my Mazda to come in and Memphis let me know every step of the way and kept me informed. The minute my Mazda arrived he called me. Purchasing my Mazda was very easy and a smooth transaction. Everyone at Jeff Haas Mazda is very helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My experience with Jeff Haas Mazda was incredibly professional. My CX 5 was washed and ready for me. My salesperson was amazing. He ensured I got the vehicle of my choice. Everyone was professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

This place is great for buying cars. Memphis and team are really nice and helpful. I had very good experience and I am very satisfied with the service. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I love Jeff Haas Mazda. I bought a new Mazda CX-5 this year and my experience was seriously top notch. I bought from a girl name MJ, Isabel helped me with financing and Julie showed me all the cool things about my Mazda. Then Trent? I think. Helped me with my first oil change and tire rotation yesterday. Today they sent me a little video of my car reviewing that it’s in good shape and everything they checked out. I had never bought a Mazda but after a lot of research I felt they were a great value and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great experience with the team here, always available and made the process really easy

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Me ayudaron en todo momento! Fueron amables y logré realizar la compra muy rápido.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Sutoyo Sugiharto was my salesperson and I cannot recommend highly enough. He had everything ready for me upon arrival and I was in and out of the dealership in about 2 hours with my new cx30. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great experience buying at Jeff Hass Mazda. Salesman Kenneth Page went above and beyond meeting my expectations and made the transaction a very easy one. Highly recommend him and Jeef Haas.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Renan did a great job taking care of me thru the process of getting my new car. Not pushy and was chill

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Typically, the thought of car shopping brings me stress. My experience at this location was the complete opposite. Wide array of inventory, friendly staff (at least the one who assisted me Memphis), and most importantly, no pressure to buy. I’ll for sure be back when the wifey is ready for an upgrade!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing New Mazda CX-5 from Jeff Haas Mazda. Memphis helped me to finalize the vehicle and made the purchasing experience easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I had a great experience finally getting my Miata! Memphis was able to get me the package i needed in the right color and I didn't need to wait two month either. Solid car, Solid guy. I'll be back for my family car once these backlogs clear up

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I worked with Memphis and he was amazing and very knowledgeable about the product. I was in and out in 45 minutes with the vehicle i wanted! Highly recommend 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I just purchased a new Mazda CX50 from Jeff Haas Mazda. From start to finish, it was a wonderful new car buying experience. My salesperson, Memphis Jiron, is the BEST! Everyone at the dealership was so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership. The vehicle itself is awesome! Mazda does not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Oh wow was I blown away with the experience at this dealership. Ive always had anxiety going to any dealership but shout out to Joseph for making it amazing and simple. He gave me a great deal and was one of the friendliest people I've ever met. I think I actually made a new friend. He was very knowledgeable and understanding and super professional. I bought a car for my fiance and she loves it. I even invited him to the wedding. Hope he shows up because me and my fiance would love to see him there. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Thanks for the help Joseph! Will be back for certain! Excellent service and personality...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Excelente servicio!! Profesional!! Muchas gracias rennan paz por tu ayuda

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a brand new CX-5 vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Joseph Sanchez was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs specifically being in the military. Thanks for supporting our troops!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Salesman Renan and manager Nick helped us make the buying process super fast and easy!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

These people are simply awesome. I bought a gorgeous car from this dealership and I can tell you, it was a genuinely happy and comfortable experience. Renan conducted a super professional sale answering all of my questions and being willing to respond honestly and sincerely to every one of my concerns. Others on the floor were very kind as well. Life is so busy, but I felt like I could take a breath here at Jeff Haas and make my final car buying decisions in peace. Before I even drove the car off the lot, I was completely elated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Hi all: We love our Mazda CX-30. But the primary reason for this review is to mention LAURYN DELASBOUR, who was sales agent that helped us through out the process. Lauryn is a true professional who was very patient with us in answering all the questions we had. She explained in detail the pros and cons of various models in detail and really helped us to get the car that fits our needs. She even stayed beyond workinghours until we completed all the paperworks including financing. She very happily arranged test drive for variuos models that we wanted to test ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Jeff Haas Mazda set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Mary Jean MJ was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! Great experience, MJ was very good and helpful. The sale took place very quick and was able to secure transportation 2 days after the purchase. Car got ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

The staff was helpful and very effective at communicating the details of my purchase. Sutoyo was especially a good salesman and helped make my experience as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I Truly had the best car buying experience at Jeff Hass Mazda . After going to two Toyota dealerships and having one vehicle sold from underneath me I proceeded to call Jeff Haas Mazda and spoke with a Mr. Sutoyo Asked if they had any new vehicle’s on site he was polite and prompt emailed me the listing of the vehicle and I made a purchase the same day thank you so much for your help I highly suggest Jeff Haas Mazda for anybody’s next car buying purchase they make the purchasing experience a breeze and the staff is ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

We’ve had our Mazda for almost a year. Jeff Haaz’ team has always been outstanding no matter which department we encounter. A personal shout out to Younghi whose after sales service is top notch. She’s very responsive and is extremely experienced. If she doesn’t know the answer to your question, she will find it. My family is grateful for making us feel comfortable asking any car related questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Honest team and staff best car buying experience! Thank you again for helping me make my car buying purchase so wonderful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Easy and fast car buying experience.My salesman Gabriel was exceptional!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

With the shortage in cars, I found myself extremely frustrated over the car search. Several dealerships had marked up prices above 12% sticker price and were extremely rude when asking for help! Thankfully, I found myself being treated like a valued customer at Mazda. Despite the delay in my car arriving- both the sales reps assisting me were great (Juana and Joseph ) in finding a resolution. It was an easy and peaceful buying experience. Definitely recommend this location.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Outstanding job to both my sales person Mj and Jennifer finance manager at Jeff Hass. Stop by Jeff Hass ask for MJ you will receive nothing but professional service from start to finish. I recommend anyone and everyone shopping for a car to stop by Jess Hass off I-10 Katy freeway. Also,, hats off to Jennifer (finance manager) great job very professional. The service received from both was remarkable. Thank you for everything God bless. Felecia

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Very Pleasant Sales Experience, facilitated by Renan!! No Haggling or forcing sales. Top notch detailing on the car.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Brought my daughter here to just look... She ended up trading in her leased vehicle on one she will actually own. Thanks to Mohammed and the Team at Jeff Haas Mazda for a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I'd like to thank MJ for helping us find the perfect car. Her efforts are exceptional. We are just new here in the United States, and we are so grateful that we met her. She made the experience of purchasing our first new car simple and easy. We will surely recommend her to all our friends and colleagues. A great big “thank you” also to Ms. Isabel, the Finance manager. She was able to get us the best rate with our limited credit. Jeff Haas Mazda is the best place to buy a new Mazda! Again, thank you so ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I recently got my used Tesla Model 3 from Jeff Haas Mazda and the experience was really good. Gilbert was outstanding. He helped me in every single detail thru the process and provide me with 100% customer satisfaction. Thank you Gilbert

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The staff at Jeff Haas Mazda are so friendly and helpful! I bought a car and I was specifically helped by Larry and Cuong. They answered all of my questions and gave me a fair deal on my car. I will definitely keep coming back here!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I had a great time in the dealership. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Joseph did everything to help me get my CX5 as quick and as convenient as possible. Very happy.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

This is by far the best Mazda dealership!!! Charles is one of the best sales reps there and he ensures you leave with the best experience possible. If your looking for a vehicle trust me when I say Charles will find you what you’re looking for. Thank you for everything Charles!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Gilbert & George helped me out a lot. Very nice and wonderful people. Amazing service!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I would like to personally thank Mr. Nick at Jeff Haas Mazda. He is the manager, Thank you for your exemplary customer service‘s and by far one of the better experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership and took care of a small issue that I had with no time at all he did it personally himself as to the staff at Jeff Haas Mazda they are all really wonderful and very helpful thank you again Mr. Nick for everything Also to my salesman Gabriel thank you very much for all your assistance and help as well as ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I would like to thanks MJ for endorsing us to Cuong while she is on leave. Our car buying experience is definitely one of the best. Cuong is very patient explaining all what we need as a first time car buyer. We go home with a big smile bringing home with us our preferred car! Cheers to you Cuong and MJ! More sales to you!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Wonderful service buying a car- they made it extremely quick and easy. Jerry is great and wanted to make sure as customers, we got a positive experience. It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership and I’m very happy I was able to get a car from here!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Renan and Cuong did an excellent job getting me in my dream car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Although I paid a premium for my new CX5, I was very happy with Sutoyo professionalism. He followed up after the sale and has been very attentive throughout the process. I recommend using Sutoyo at Jeff Hass Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I bought a 2012 CX9 here, with Cuong Nguyen's help. The experience was as good as a car-buying experience could be, especially with the allowance they gave me on my trade in. As it happened, we didn't have it when we made the deal, so their trust in us was very appreciated. The CX9 was perfectly detailed and ready to go. Thank you Cuong and Jeff Haas Mazda.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

At Jeff Haas Mazda on Katy Freeway, our sales person was Joseph Sanchez..Joseph was very patient in allowing us to compare different Mazda models (CX 30 and CX 5). Joseph made us feel very welcome and explained all of the benefits and experience of having a Mazda. He made the test driving a very positive and educational experience. He did not rush us into making a decision. He worked very hard to help us find a practical way to exchange our used car as part of the payment for our new 2022 Mazda CX5. Thank you Joseph. It was an honor to ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I would like to thank my friend Mj for assisting me finding a car without her I have no clue what car do I get😁 When she told me to check the CX-9 I was like wow!!! I was so impressed because what am looking for is there😁so she explain it to me how good the car is etc…. I decided right away ok I’ll take it!. I am so inlove my brand new car specially with all the accessories on it can’t even believe it’s on my hand already and now I’m driving😁I ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Juana took time to clearly explain the details of the buying process and was very patient

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a car from Jeff Haas Mazda. I cold called the dealership and Renan answered my questions, verified the car didn’t smell of smoke, and confirmed it’s availability. We agreed on a day and time to meet and he followed through with me to ensure I had directions. Renan was never pushy and he remained attentive to us during the transaction. He explained what was going to take place next and ensured our satisfaction. If Renan left, we’d have to follow him to the next dealership! Thank you, Renan for your professionalism ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had an absolutely great experience with this dealership. If you are in need of a new vehicle, I highly recommend speaking with Joseph Sanchez and Juana. He was very attentive to all of the needs I had for my new vehicle. He was very patient with all the questions I had regarding different vehicles and there were many alright. So sweet, and got me in an amazing great new vehicle. My experience at this dealership was the smoothest of many I have had. Thank you, Joseph.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Joseph is very patient answering my questions. I'm looking for a manual Miata but unfortunately there are none in stock. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Mazda is the best!! The greatest experience in Jeff Haas Mazda! 🚗 This is my first car in my life, and I choose Mazda CX-5 dark blue with a sunroof! Although women cannot very understand about car stuff or functions, but my salesman Manuel and Joseph is very friendly and very patient to explain every question that I asked them😂😍 Highly recommended that can choose Joseph and Manuel to be your sales!🥳

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Joseph and Lauryn really took the time to help my wife and I get two CX-5 Carbon Edition. We love the brand new cars. I would definitely recommend Joseph and Lauryn. They made our experience very good.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Buying a car is an incredibly stressful process but thanks to the help from the whole team at Jeff Haas Mazda my experience was worry-free. Everyone was well informed and incredibly supportive; especially my salesman Manny Triana, who was always quick to respond and willing to go the extra mile when it came to customer service. I can't imagine a better car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Excelente atención por parte del grupo de Jeff Haas Mazda en especial por Joseph Sanchéz muy atento, servicial, recomendados.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My family purchased a vehicle at Jeff Haas Mazda a few months ago and Memphis Jiron facilitated the sale. He made us feel like old friends as he guided us through the modern-day process of auto sales - we'd not bought a new car since 2013 and a lot has changed! Through it all, he was informative, honest and engaging and we've been very happy with our selection. We didn't count on needing to purchase a second car so soon but things happen and when we found ourselves in need of yet another new vehicle we didn't ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

manuel triana great customer experience

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great selection and exceptional customer service! Manuel (Manny) was very helpful and very well informed in regards to all the cars they have to offer. We never felt harassed or pressured, like they often make you feel at other car dealerships. Jeff Hass Mazda has very competitive prices and a great selection of vehicles to chose from. We are very happy with our new Mazda CX-5 and will definitely be recommending this dealership and Manny, to all of our friends and family looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Awesome customer service! Thanks to sutoyo and Korthney.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

10/10 would recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a Mazda. Our sales rep Manuel was amazing, took care of us and was able to address any concerns and answer all our questions. This is the second time buying a car from them and will deff go back again when looking for another car. Make sure to ask for Manuel when going to assure a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I had a really pleasant car buying experience with Manny at Jeff Haas Mazda. He was super knowledgeable about the models I was interested in and worked to ensure my needs were met. I wish every purchase was this simple. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I came into Mazda just to look, but Chris Valladares was so supportive. He answered all my questions and never made me feel pressured to purchase. He made buying a new car so easy and enjoyable. I will be referring all my friends and family to go see Chris!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Manny was very helpful and patient. He made me feel comfortable which my decision and guided the process of buying very smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

If you come here I highly recommend you ask for Lauryn. Its hard to find a sales person that isn’t eager to just sell you the car. She took her time to explain the features of the car and everything that there was to it. She was able to get me a very good price that worked out for both of us. She kept me updated and answered every question that i could think of. Overall it was a 10 out 10 experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

This dealership has shown professional care and extensive knowledge on their vehicles. Mr Kenneth Page took the time to give us an detail overview on the car model we had came in to test drive. He displayed genuine support and knowledge in knowing about people and what helps them make good choices in their needs in purchasing a vehicle I am very much pleased in getting a thorough understanding and help from Mr. Page. He took the time to get to know us and showed great attentive in us sharing our family checklist for getting a vehicle. I would highly ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Bought a CX-9. Kenneth Page was very professional and helpful during the whole process. I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The whole process for buying a new car from Jeff Haas Mazda was made very easy and hassle free. The salesman Chris Valladares helped me reserve the car that I wanted (The CX-30's sell like hotcakes). He let me know when the car came in and that same day I left with the car. The Delivery Manager Julie Grimm was also very helpful in this whole processes. She helped set everything up in the car and made the onboarding experience easy. After driving my car around for a week I would not only recommend buying a Mazda, I would ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience. Gilbert & George were awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Was online looking to test drive the cx-30 Memphis was the salesman that helped me he has a great personality and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle which help a lot I like how he engages and just make the process fun overall my experience with Jeff Haas was a great one and I would definitely refer and purchase in the future so glad to say I’m a proud owner of my 2022 cx- 30

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We had the most amazing experience at Jeff Haas Mazda. Thanks to Sutoyo Sugiharto our son now has a car that he absolutely loves. Sutoyo made the whole process smooth and easy. We will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. I needed a new vehicle fast and the sales rep Gabriel made it happen. I am so thankful for you guys and also would like to thank mike and Jennifer for my great experience. I highly recommend this dealership if you need a vehicle.?

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

My experience has been great. Mr Sutoyo Sugiharto was always attentive to my needs as a prospective buyer and continued even after I signed. There was a small issue with the ceramic coating but it was addressed promptly. I definitely recommend Jeff Haas Mazda and Mr. Sutoyo Sugiharto.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great experience at Jeff Haas Mazda! Mr. Sutoyo is an attentive and patient sales associate. This was my second time experience with him. I trade in Mazda 3 to Mazda CX-30 and he helped me with everything. All staff was excellent! I recommend the Jeff Hass Mazda team!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Memphis always does a great job. Always keeps me in the loop and makes the process easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I highly recommend the Jeff Haas Mazda team especially MJ!! MJ was an excellent Salesperson. She was very helpful in getting me what I was looking for I really appreciate all her help

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We stopped at a dozen dealerships before we stopped at Jeff Haas Mazda. Right from the start there was a different feel of professionalism and customer Service. We worked with Memphis to finalize details for my daughters car and he took so much time with us. He knew what he was talking about and was able to answer all our questions. We would for sure buy another car from him. Then there was also Julie who was so sweet and really took the time to show my daughter the features of her new car before we drove it off the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Hey y’all! We loved working with Memphis!! We love our new Mazda CX 5! We had to drive a good ways to find what we wanted. But worth the drive to do business with Memphis and get the vehicle we were looking for! Mention Memphis for your new marvelous Mazda experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Excellent service and fair conditions to close a good deal. I recommend looking for Sutoyo and leaving with your car on the same day. One of the best dealers on that region.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I love my new car!:) Cuong was a big help and very nice!! 10/10 recommend. If you need help, Cuong is the man to see 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I bought the cheapest used car on the lot and still got excellent service, a very well prepared car and even the gas topped after my test dive before I took the car home - first class. Thankyou Mr Cuong !

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Came in opportunistic after months of searching for a vehicle. Thanks to the the sales representative George Abdala and the staff for keeping a well maintained friendly and easygoing staff. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Had the best car buying experience, definitely a place that I will be recommending and coming back in the future. Thanks to Gilbert for helping me and for making it a fun experience

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Kenneth Page Senior Sales Associate. Was on top of all my Q questions and concerns he was able to track my car from the auto group until arrival evade the process very easy and understandable The Financial manager even work several lending sources to help me get the best rates even went out of her way to explain additional maintenance packages that I wanted and showed me how to compare to other vendors that I was looking at they ended up with the best maintenance and warranty that anybody else had offered she even took care of my mess up ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I had a service on April 16th, at 7:30 am, I was immediately accepted and a person named Mr. Trent was my adviser, he really explained everything very patiently, explained the costs and came with me at the end of the service and He turned on my car and handed it to me. I'm satisfied with everything at this dealership, and although I travel 17 miles and two other Mazda dealerships to get here, I'm here again, but this time Mr. Trent really surprised me. Thanks, Jeff hass👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Excellent car buying experience! Everyone I met here is very professional and friendly. They listened to me patiently and explained every details. They have the knowledge to do things right and are willing to go beyond. I am very satisfied with every step, from front desk, test drive, sales, contract signing , car function tutorial, etc. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Had a great experience here with Juana Bailey. From the time I ordered my new CX30 until it arrived at the dealership and I came to pick it up, Juana was very very helpful. Always quick to respond to any texts/emails I sent and went above and beyond to get me all the information I needed and make buying my new vehicle a stress free experience. Would highly recommend asking for Juana if you were in the market for a new Mazda. 10/10 would buy my next vehicle from her and Jeff Haas Mazda.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I did'nt know they were so nice, Mr.Sugihorto and Ms. Julie and the rest of the people that that i encountered (pls forgive me for not remembering your name). You guys are super awesome. Will i buy another vehicle from Jeff Haas Mazda? Absolutely!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Purchased a CX-5 recently, it was a good experience. The dealership is nice & clean. Lauryn, our sales person was great, very helpful and friendly throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Excelente servicio, la información acerca del vehículo y los trámites de compra y crédito fueron claras, los tiempos de espera fueron ágiles, el agente de ventas Gabriel Sosnyckyj ( en perfecto español ) nos facilito el trámite. Excellent service, the information about the vehicle and the purchase and credit procedures were clear, the waiting times were agile, the sales agent Gabriel Sosnyckyj (in perfect Spanish) facilitated the process for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Highly recommend the team members at Jeff Haas Mazda! Especially Lauryn D, Younghi and Julie G. All of them did the great job on my vehicle purchase and has made the process easy! They are also very responsible for any questions we have towards the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great car fantastic experience highly recommend Kenneth to help you with your new car purchase..


Leave Us A Review