Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Kenneth and Chris were great to work with on my new Mazda purchase! It was a professional experience from start to finish and we were in and out in 3 hours. Thank you for making the car buying experience a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My visit at Jeff Haas Mazda was amazing. Charles was informative and helpful so was the finance and the other department. Definitely a 5 star dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

In a search for a vehicle for my daughter. We both had a great experience with our salesman, Memphis. He was very knowledgeable and introduced the car in “real world” scenarios instead of just spouting out facts. I definitely recommend passing by if your are in the market for a Mazda. Completely professional staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

We bought our second auto here. We were very delighted with Danyel not the sales person so much the 1st time around. This 2nd time, we loved the full attention to detail that Kenneth P treated us with. He was very attentive and very easy to work with. Thank you and hoping to do business with you in our future auto needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I can not say enough good things about this dealership. Amazing customers service from the sales people to the service dept. I have not needed service, it was just driver error. LOL. If I could give y'all 100 stars, I would! I also want to thank Julie G. She is definately the car expert for everything. You Rock JULIE! Even though I already made appt with the service dept, she still went above and beyond to help me understand my car better. I really appreciate your time and patience! Much Blessing and favor to all that work there!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Helped me purchase my new car and I got a great deal on it! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car, Gilbert and Danyel helped me with this purchase and I owe them big time.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

First class service from Lauryn in sales, Nick in service, Ivan in finance, and Younghi in aftermarket accessories! Ask for them! You won't regret!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

One of the finest experiences. Our sales professional, George Andala, was extraordinary. Very patient, attentive to every detail of our needs and No Pressure what so ever. Their Finance team was succinct, and no offensive upselling pressure. This was our first purchase from them and I will buying my next vehicle here! When we took delivery, we got the red carpet treatment. The car was in immaculate condition when we drove it off the lot! 5*

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Lauren was very helpful with the whole car buying experience. My favorite part was that she is very knowledgeable about the Mazda product! Very professional woman will be recommending my friends and family to Jeff Haas Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jeff haas Mazda has the best workers they are very welcoming my favorite employee is Joseph.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jeff haas Mazda has amazing worker and they should have more workers like Joseph because he was a nice helping man

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Joseph Sanchez was very help n patient with my family and I. Definately ask for him if you are looking to get a new vehicle. Treats you like family!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I had good experience purchasing my new car at Jeff Haas, with special recognition to Lauryn, a sale consultant who helped us through the process. She is very attentive, accommodating, responsive to our communication and equipped with knowledge to guide us through the car functionalities with patience. The dealer itself is relatively new so the floor is spacious and clean in both showroom and services section. Definitely worth checking them out if you are looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Beautiful dealership, great inventory, fast and friendly service. The team worked extra hard to complete my new vehicle purchase, financing, and delivery quickly and hassle-free. I took my first test drive with Sutoyo, who was kind and patient, pointing out key features without being pushy or overly talkative, and helped me install a carseat so my toddler could go along for the ride. A few weeks later I came back and met with Colton, who took me on another test drive and helped me complete the purchase. Colton was also kind, sincere, and worked hard to get all of my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Honestly, I feel some of those service reps aren’t the nicest. But Cynthia was super friendly. Kept me updated she was sweet. I’d be happy to work with Cynthia again.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I want to say how wonderful my car experience was at Jeff Haas Mazda. When I pulled up out side Mohamad Rahhal met me for a used vehicle and within a hour I was on my way home. He streamlined everything . Was so attentive and understood my needs. Even gave me a ride for my rental car drop-off. The finance guy did a great job also. My best car buying experience ever . Will only buy from them now. Thanks .

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

This was a good experience , glad I was able to get the vehicle with the interior I was looking for. Great follow up , service and customer support. They are interested in your business. This was the 3rd vehicle I have gotten from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Excelente servicio a cliente, es mi segunda vez en el dealer y la verdad que me siento muy agradecido por la ayuda que siempre me han brindado. Realmente da mucho placer ir a este lugar donde te atienden con amabilidad y respeto. Muchas gracias a todo el equipo de Jeff Haas Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Hi Jeff. Thank you so much for all your help and for keeping my car safe. You guys have a great customer service representatives. Cynthia was a very helpful representative, she took care of all my needs at all time. I would definitely recommend your dealership and will be back as well for next car service. I will absolutely give you guys a 10 of 10😊😀👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

El servicio es excelente, el personal es muy amable!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I couldn't be happier with my Mazda experience so far. I have had my Mazda 3 for about 5 months and everything from the car to service has been excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I took my car in for regular maintenance oil change which is covered in my contract after the service was performed they send you a text message saying that you owe for the service but clearly this is outlined in my contract this is the only company that does that all the other companies that I deal with for my car servicing never send you any text email or paper saying that you owe for the maintenance that is covered on your contract this needs to be rectified

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great Team and excellent customer service. Made my car buying experience really easy and convenient. And less scary lol

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I just want to say thank you thank you ! To the whole Mazda family. I love how welcoming everyone was. I love how kind and helpful George was. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered. Also Julie was very patient and kind with me she took her time and explained everything to me. I love it here. I love how the business operates as well. Definitely will be referring people to you all. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Best car service I have ever received. Will be sticking with Jeff Haas going forward.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Since I have owned my CX-9, Mr. Carlos Guzman has been my service representative. He always deliver excellent customer service. He is honest, thorough, caring and ensure the customer walks away fully understanding what issues the vehicle has. He also offers a solution if the problem is unrepairable. Mazda will always have my business because of my experience with Mr. Guzman. As soon as I can save a decent down payment and get another job to help me pay the notes timely, I will definitely be back to purchase my new CX-5. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

You can count on their works. Great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Fast, friendly. Very easy to deal with .

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Superb experience at Jeff Haas. From scheduling to the service advisor and the beautiful lounge on show room floor. First Class

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Very good experience making a recent vehicle purchase at Jeff Haas! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Very pleasant experience! Allan is first rate Service Advisor.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the great customer service Specially to Yahaira she’s awesome friendly and helpful Definitely come back to this location thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I really appreciated the fair, up front, no haggle pricing. I searched all over Houston and the surrounding area - spent hours creating a spreadsheet with all of the prices I was quoted from different dealerships, and Jeff Haas had them best! Memphis, my salesman, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. Julie, who walked me through the features of my new car, was kind and patient. It was definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Staff is friendly, and the waiting area is clean and spacious. I also received a link to a video of the tech reviewing various items of my car, showing me things like tread depth, the air filters, and breaks.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Overall good service and nice facility! They always take good care of me and my car will in a timely manner. Awesome updates and video of what service has been done on your vehicle! Love it!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

During these days of chip-shortages and low vehicle inventory, it was especially great to have Sutoyo helping us buy our CX-5 Carbon Edition. I appreciate his professional, straightforward style and would highly recommend to anyone that they stop by Jeff Haas Mazda for a great car-buying experience. With Sutoyo’s help, you will be on your way to driving a beautiful, well-built vehicle that’s drives like a dream, at a price you will never regret.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I had such a fantastic experience last Friday (9/3/2021) at Jeff Haas Mazda. From the 2016 Mazda CX-3 test drive with Kevin to the finance portion of the purchase with Kortney, the whole process took less than two and a half hours. My husband just thought the deal fell apart when I got home so fast...but quite the opposite!! I liked this dealership so much that next time I need or want a car, I am just going to see what they have on the lot just so I can use their services again. Oh, and their facility is spotless and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Sutoyo was great! Not pushy but very helpful and nice to work with- helped us find the right car for us

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Positive experience from the time we walked in to the time we drove out with two new cars! Kenneth, our sales representative, was a great. Each staff was very welcoming, honest, very personable, and professional. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Kenneth. Jeff & Maribel

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Excellent and professional. Courteous. Nice environment to wait for your service.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Had a wonderful buying experience at Jeff Haas Mazda. This is our second time purchasing a vehicle at this dealership. Love the new facility. Our Salesman, Memphis, was awesome and very knowledgeable! He went through every feature and detail of the CX-9. Younghi, Ivan and Julie were great as well. The whole team made the buying process a pleasant experience. Highly recommend Jeff Haas.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Where's my 1995 MX-5 Mazda Miata at?

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I found myself in the need of buying a new car and Mr Sutoyo, was amazing. he was kind, patient, transparent and willing to answer all my questions. They didn’t have the car I was looking (cx30) for but he made sure I test drove the cx5 and I absolutely fell in love. He found one that was being delivered that same week and I was in and out seamlessly. Mr Sutoyo kept me informed and even set me photos of my new car before it was delivered! Mr Malito from finance was an absolute sweetheart! He made sure ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

This is the 2nd car I buy from Jeff Haas Mazda.. 1st one was a used 2014 Mazda 3 I bought in 2017 that i till have and is running flawless. Wanted another car for my daughter going to college. Looked at used ones at several dealerships but they are so overpriced these days I decided to look into a new one. I came back with Sutoyo who helped me with my 1st car in 2017 and got a 2021 Mazda 3 that I love. Was the fastest and most efficient way I've ever bought a car. Sutoyo sent me the on line credit application ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I would highly recommend this Dealership. They were 1st class. I purchased a Mazda3 Hatchback and the whole process was seamless. Ask for Joseph he did a great deal with me, or Memphis they both were exceptional. This dealership worked with me, made a great offer, and the finance department was superb. Look no further, no gimmicks or tricks, just straightforward business practice.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Sutoyo Sugiharto made the car buying experience great! From the start he was so helpful in explaining every detail about the vehicle. On the day I came to buy the car, he was waiting outside ready to help. Jeff Haas Mazda was so organized with the car buying process. I can't say enough good things about Jeff Haas and Sutoyo! I love my CX-30

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had a great experience here! I went in for a test drive and Memphis was there to help me out. He made the car buying process easy to understand. Great Customer Service! Very professional atmosphere! 10/10 do recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Jeff haas Mazda. Lauryn did an amazing job assisting me and was very knowledgeable. She explained everything and i felt like she had my best interest in mind. I am very satisfied with her customer service and I highly recommend going to this dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Memphis was great. He helped us determine the best model to fit the needs of our family and our budget. We are so thankful to have worked with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great customer service! My saleswoman Lauryn was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions I had. She will make sure you get the best vehicle that suits your needs. If you ever stop by, ask for Lauryn you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Amazing service from beginning to end. My saleswoman Lauryn was sensational, super professional, and very attentive. Will be coming back in the future for sure! If you happen to stop by, ask for Lauryn.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Awesome car buying experience! No hiccups or speed bumps for my purchase. Price was where I wanted and customer service is excellent. This dealership is great on all levels. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

The nicest and most transparent dealership around. No gimmicks or hidden fees. Memphis and the team were awesome to work with and made the process painless. Finance staff was also easy to work with and didn't try to push on extra packages. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Amazing! Jerry was super helpful since the beginning and helped me find my new CX-5. He even drove to my location for a test drive since I had limited availability at the moment. He was able to work with me to get me to my desired monthly payment and interest rate also. They had a lot of different options and affordable price ranges. I would definitely come back here for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Memphis was friendly and helpful and made my first new car buying experience a joy. Highly recommend him and Jeff Haas Mazda!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

My first time buying a Mazda and everything was smooth and fast! I really recommend Shane! He is very good selling cars, explains everything you need from A to Z! If I have the opportunity to give him 10 stars I will! Thank you Shane to make us feel we can trust you! You are awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

This is my third leasing with Jeff Haas and third time that I am assisted by Mr. Sutoyo. I am always leasing the same Mazda CX-9 because it is a great car for my requirements. But the key is to deal with the right person. Mr. Sutoyo is always kind, very well informed and always professional. The leasing process with him is always stress-free, clear & efficient. It is always very nice dealing with him. My next visit to him will be in 9 months for the leasing of my wife's car. Stay safe & healthy dear Mr. Sutoyo, you ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Kenneth Page was excellent! He was personable and knowledgeable. I recommend going to see him ASAP!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Kenneth Page is very helpful, resourceful, and got me into my dream car. Ask for Kenneth when you shop here he is great!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Seamless buying process. I love my Mazda3 hatchback. Sutoyo was so helpful and kind where other dealerships did not want to sit down with me, he guided me through a positive buying experience. I can’t wait to recommend family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

George and Ryan were awesome sales associates. They made my purchasing a new Pre-Owned Lexus ES 350 vehicle easy, hassle free and no stress. Once I purchased my new vehicle George went out of his way to detail my old vehicle so that I left their Mazda Lot clean with 2 vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great location, even better service. I bought a vehicle from Chris. The associate was very helpful and through presenting the selection of what I came looking for. Savvy and informative in the Mazda field. Easy going and straight forward, made everything go smooth pretty much. Would definitely recommend my family and friends to purchase at this facility.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

My mother and I worked with Ed at Jeff Haas. He sits on the left side of the dealership. This guy is a real asset to this organization. We felt super comfortable within a few minutes with him. He acted human and honest in finding a vehicle. We found that other dealerships were to salesy and felt like they were taking advantage. They were also honest, transparent, and not pushy when you sat with finance which usually isn't the case. If you need a Mazda go see Ed. He is a rock star!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I am a former Car Salesman who visited this dealership with my wife to look at a Mazda CX-5. My wife and I were treated with the utmost respect by our salesman Chris. The entire sales process was enjoyable and not pushy. We didn't end up buying the CX-5 because it didn't meet our family's use case, but rest assured, if we ever do decide to buy a Mazda vehicle, it will be from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Memphis was amazing and SUPER patient!!! I ask a lot of questions and he worked with me and my husband. I’m super grateful and LOVE our new Mazda!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I was very pleased with the service and the hospitality of their employees. I was helped by a wonderful and knowledgeable young man named Chris, he was very patient with me and explained everything in great detail. Great overall experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Really happy with Chris’s customer service at Jeff Haas Mazda. He knew exactly what we were looking for. He was good at explaining all the different models and helped us find the perfect car for us. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Mr. Cristino was extremely helpful in my sales process. Everything was effortless and I’ll come back to buy my next car from him

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Jeff haas Mazda. Chris did an amazing job and was very knowledgeable. He explained everything and we felt he had our best interest in mind. We are very satisfied with our purchase and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Ryan E was a rock star! He really went above and beyond when we bought our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Excellent attention

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great virtual/long distance service from Juana Bailey. I inquired about cars they may have that meet my needs and she was able to give video tours and details about all the features that came with the vehicles as well as upgrades that could be added to the vehicles. All were within price range I gave and were great vehicles. I'll most definitely be buying from this dealership in the near future, great and friendly service (:

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Thank you Jeff Haas Mazda and thank u George for ur help !!! U rock

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Just bought CX-30. Memphis was very well informed about the car and features. From Test drive to driving out to home experience was great. Julie explained all the techs to us. Great experience at Jeff Haas !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

During my search for a vehicle I spoke with a member of the sales team named Memphis. He was very friendly and pleasant to speak with and made me feel at ease throughout the process. His helpfulness was absolutely what I needed to make the right decision and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Memphis!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership. We worked with Chris and he was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I bought my Mazda 3 there a few days ago. Both Juana and Julie were super nice and helpful, and professional. Jeff Haas Mazda as a whole has been a very pleasant car buying experience. That's why the last two vehicles I've bought were both from there!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Thanks Mr. Memphis for helping out get my dream car back

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Thank you Mr Memphis was great working with you. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review