Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I am so happy I decided to buy my car from Jeff Haas Mazda. I could not ask for better service from Memphis Jiron! This was my first time buying a car and he was very knowledgeable, honest, and truly was looking out for my best interest during this important time. He does not put pressure on you to buy and makes the entire car buying expirence fun and memorable. A big thank you to all of the friendly office staff that helped me through the car buying expirence! Love my new CX-5!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

My service consultant Carlos Guzman is the most comprehensively knowledgeable, patient and courteous professional I have ever had the pleasure to work with for nearly 20 years' that I've been bringing my Mazda to him at Jeff Haas.Carlos gives the customer his complete and undivided attention and doesn't cease until his customer is satisfied will all repair and services. Additionally, Carlos goes over every detail of necessary repairs BEFORE work begins and explains all the pertinent why's and wherefore's. No surprises!I truly value Carlos as a trusted, personal friend whose expertise and professionalism are beyond reproach! I have never ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Very happy with my new lease vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Awesome Experience and Charles Silmon did an excellent with helping us purchase. Great Salesman....he’s the BEST!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

We did a test drive of CX-9 with Charles. Charles was helpful, professional, and cut right to the chase to help us find a car that met our needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Awesome cars and great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I drove from Austin over to Jeff Haas Mazda in Houston because I saw the Honda Accord I’d been searching for on cars.com. I selected to work with Mohammad because he had the most and best reviews. He reached out to me and said he would hold the car I just had to send him a picture of the cashiers check. I get there and the car is even more beautiful in person. He had gotten all the paperwork started for me because I was getting there close to closing time. First time buying a car and a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Report review

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review