Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Great staff. Amazing buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

This was my first car shopping experience and Mohamed and Nick the manager at Jeff Haas Mazda made it a simple and positive experience! All the staff was professional and answer all our questions.We drove a few hours from another city. Mohamed had taken care of everything before we arrived all we had to do was finalize the sale. The car was exactly as described.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

This place is really the one make me get a nice car and the most important thing is mr.Mohammad Rahhal he is the one you need to be with if you want to get a good deal, thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Great experience.. had a good deal on 2017 cx5. George Abdala has been a big help and provided alot of information to make an informed decision. Again Thanks.. !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

We first met Keith Castilla on a weeknight right before closing time. We searched on the internet and saw a vehicle we were interested in. He very patiently showed us the car and let us test drive it even as the dealership was shutting down for the night. He then gave us a lot of information and discussed how to search the inventory at Jeff Haas and handed us his card as well as all the benefits of buying from Jeff Haas Mazda. He never pressured us but was a wealth of information and always so friendly yet professional. After some more research at home, we went back to Jeff Haas and looked for Keith to buy a vehicle. We looked at multiple vehicles and he showed us all the unique features of each and the differences. The entire process was easy, well explained and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend Keith Castilla to all those who want a hassle free car shopping experience. Thank you Keith!Peter and Karen Hsu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I had an amazing car buying experience at Jeff Haas Mazda. My salesperson, Mohamad Rahhal, was very attentive to what I wanted in a vehicle, which was a moonroof, leather seats, and good gas mileage. I test drove a few cars and ended up with a car that I absolutely LOVE. I got a 2016 Mada 6 Grand Touring with only 14,660 miles at price that was lower than I could get from Carvana! If you are looking for great deal on car, then go to Jeff Haas Mazda and ask for Mohamad.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2019
 

Sale Reviews Yelp googl facebook We write reviews, promote your company From 1 to 5 stars for your request Real people accounts We use vpn usa Replace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered within 30 days. The first review is free. CONTACT US reviewsyelp089@gmail.com Yelp services 10 reviews Yelp = $ 350 1 reviews Yelp Elite = $ 150 100 real accounts of people Yelp, accounts from 2008 to 2016. Friends are friends = $ 600 -------------------------------------------------- 11 feedback googl = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500 -------------------------------------------------- 11 facebook reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

My experience was very pleasant. George Andalusia were very help. Very good prices and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Mohamed helped me with purchase of my new CX9 process was smooth and easy. Mohamed gave me a great customer service so as the whole team at Jeff Haas Mazda were great. I highly recommended Jeff Haas Mazda for your next vehicle purchase GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review